Wira Owners Club.....

kelvencck

Feb 5, 2007
jason1 bising bising nanti i langgar kereta kau..then i can get new promote hood like melvin 1..ekekee

haha tgary zth forum username hr damn cool ---> addicted2flc..damn YENG wei...damn miss it!

addicted2flc

Cookie Monster
Dec 7, 2004
jason1 bising bising nanti i langgar kereta kau..then i can get new promote hood like melvin 1..ekekee

haha tgary zth forum username hr damn cool ---> addicted2flc..damn YENG wei...damn miss it!
hahaha...tenkiu, tenkiu..im zth supporter for few years la..haha without zth also dont know WoC..why so quiet wan? where the other cockers? lai lai..:_:

xfac

Jul 3, 2006
lai lai lai lai....xfac dah datang..!!

chaiwl

Sep 24, 2005
Selangor.
s12.invisionfree.com
hahaha...tenkiu, tenkiu..im zth supporter for few years la..haha without zth also dont know WoC..why so quiet wan? where the other cockers? lai lai..:_:
all going lepak at woc forum d... while the domain not yet renewed den all will come back here again... the backup forum for wocian....

4Gwarrior

Sep 20, 2005
UPDATES !!!

WOC domain has some problem with the provider.... so pls be patient... admin is doing the best effort to try make it run in 1 week... hope all will be patient.. n use this thread for further update on WOC news...

lancer2626

Jul 20, 2005
penang
mmm..ya lah...fix it AGAIN!! just wonder y other forum dnt have much trouble like us??
dude better make sure after dis i dnt want to register my nick again!!! all our posting will deleted...its kinda a new forum again..NO WAY!!!

chaiwl

Sep 24, 2005
Selangor.
s12.invisionfree.com
mmm..ya lah...fix it AGAIN!! just wonder y other forum dnt have much trouble like us??
dude better make sure after dis i dnt want to register my nick again!!! all our posting will deleted...its kinda a new forum again..NO WAY!!!
i think won la... the register again is shift server den no bring along the database mah gonna register again. now only domain problem.

kkho19

Feb 5, 2007
at last i know this is our backup base hahaha

julianpang

Mar 15, 2004

May I please ask a question here?

Does anybody in WOC have a used carbon fiber bonnet for sale?

Please contact me if you have one for sale.

sms/call me at 019-2710000

Thanks.

addicted2flc

Cookie Monster
Dec 7, 2004

May I please ask a question here?

Does anybody in WOC have a used carbon fiber bonnet for sale?

Please contact me if you have one for sale.

sms/call me at 019-2710000

Thanks.
i dont think there's woc member using carbon fibre hood here..have also wont let go cus it's looks too cool and expensive..haha.. im dreaming of one too..:shocked:

Greetings......My sister wanted to buy a new car.....She's in dilemma whether to pick rx8,caldina or altezza.....I didn't know much about these car.So,i hope sifus2 out there can help her to choose...And how about the maintainence for these cars?Is it easy to get and how much would it cost?Which car is worth the money?Btw,she wanted to use the car for daily use...... :hmmmm: