unknown1x

Sep 26, 2006
pm me 4g13 carb price? have 272 cam ?

Last edited by a moderator:

gabai

Mar 2, 2007
quote me the price for 4g91 complete with metal gasket..and also the price if i wan to overhaul+pnp..

thefish82

Jul 2, 2005
PM me the total pricing of PNP for kelisa stock engine 1.0cc with bolt on turbo..

n0th1n

Feb 7, 2005
japan
junk-dealer.blogspot.com
20v SVT and 20v BT please?

no_name99702

Jun 15, 2006
i wanna ask my engine 4G15 1.6cc full labour charge and all those things and the cost of PnP and the setting of the fuel supply pls pm to me thanks....... and wanna do it for how many days?

Last edited by a moderator:

Ellipse506

Jul 6, 2005
Yo! can you PM me directions to your shop? I wanna look at how u do PnP b4 I go do it... thx... I'm coming from Kepong Tol Gate... thx...

Vr46-

Jan 16, 2007
bro can pm me the best price for pnp evo3??how long will it take??

SatriaCKC

Mar 27, 2006
PM me for 4G13 PNP for
PRICE( include everything till can drive away from your workshop =)

thanks bro

GeneJin

Jan 2, 2006
bro, best price for 4G18, need to know by noon cos i'm leaving for KL liao.. =)

silverEVO1

Dec 9, 2004
Selayang
bro .. how about mivec head .. quote me the price ?

Vr46-

Jan 16, 2007
bro how muc does it cost to port and polish evo 3??how long does it take??

My Honda City 2006 making some engine knock noise like Proton Wira & Iswara when slow driving. Is there any one know what is the possible cause and where can get the specialist to solve this problem in Ipoh? Thanks.:confused: