LE club`

4LE

Dec 23, 2005
Ae82gt,andrewl

hey guy, watz time u all going 15th TT and watz time u all going pandan indah workshop there on sat 16th ??????? let me know ok......

andrewleec2

Dec 30, 2004
Kajang,Selangor
www.friendster.com
4LE, TTT on the 15th i will following Furby from Sunway bustop. Will meet him up at 2000hrs...

ae82gt, how about you? following us (furby and me)?

mcfurby

Mar 4, 2005
erm, ae82gt will not follow, he said he got some appointment.
4LE know the place...but 4LE, the TT place is not our mamak, is behind the normal mamak tat we go.

andrewleec2

Dec 30, 2004
Kajang,Selangor
www.friendster.com
Looks like it just you and me..
furby where are you coming from? kesas or some other roads?
bcs around that time will be jam like no body's business

ae101rulez

Sep 2, 2005
erm...
thanks guys....will try to make it this Saturday night....anyway, the taipan you all referring is near the summit one....where got an HSBC building one rite??haha..if yes, then i know where issit lo...

mcfurby

Mar 4, 2005
i staying at sunway, so ahahhah not really jam for me. but sometimes it really jam at my place, even inside the taman. yes, is the subang taipan....ae101 anything u can just call us.

zmays

Feb 20, 2006
bro AE82GT, where do u buy long stud for arb? i also want to change. even though now my stud thightened edy, but still feel uncofortable..let me know yaaa

anyway guys, who have extra suspension top bracket for front and rear for LE? i'm loooking a set now. let me know if u guys have those items... i think want to change back to std abs. kenot tahan with adj...

Adeen

Apr 28, 2006
adjustables not comfortable, right...??hehehe...

AE82GT

Apr 17, 2004
Klang Valley
bro AE82GT, where do u buy long stud for arb? i also want to change. even though now my stud thightened edy, but still feel uncofortable..let me know yaaa

anyway guys, who have extra suspension top bracket for front and rear for LE? i'm loooking a set now. let me know if u guys have those items... i think want to change back to std abs. kenot tahan with adj...
zmays, the long stud found it at chop shop lor....u felt uncomfortable ka...mungkin lose kot...hehehe..

boy-4agze

Mar 22, 2007
orait.. if jadi go to danny..can sms me 0169700267.. coz i want take abs..
tomolo morning i in my w/shop..behind tesco ampang..

i need help sifus............. i wanna know is there any chance of changing kelisa auto gearbox to tiptronic gearbox ? if there is what gearbox? please help or suggest some thing to do with the gearbox ?