Skyline Club in "Evolusi KL Drift" movie

KLEMANN

Apr 5, 2006
da red car is wat model of tat???

:retarded: guys isn`t tat red car in pic is it proton perdana rite?????
there 1 pic park beside blue R33 skyline 1.....try notice it guy.....
if tat was perdana....is gonna be crazy le.....look almost exactly like skyline le.....thumb nice pic bro........

*hope to see some vid of shootin location* :regular_smile:

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
The red car is a R33 GTS 4 door la...

sakakida

Jul 5, 2005
SLR camera always make a big different in capturing photo kakaka banana look even more banana in that photo....

i guess everyone who went to the shooting should be having a big panda eyes now.

KLEMANN

Apr 5, 2006
but my home got p.perdana le....
judging from da view of camera snap photo is definately perdana la......
da body excactly same shape even da dashboard inside da oso same wor....
if tat is R33,y da back light look different shape wit da blue R33......
i bet tat is perdana lolz.......

russwestwood

Feb 14, 2006
ofloveandcarbonfibre.blogspot.com
Nowdays even putra can look like R34GTR and wira can look like BMW..
I think its a Perdana.. very similar to R33 but just looks odd a bit.. should have got a closer look in the interior and demand owner to open engine bay.. hehehe (no offence to owner, did a good job)

KLEMANN

Apr 5, 2006
i agree wit russwestwood.....
juz now i save up da pic n edit to zoom closer n i saw da dashboard inside tat car same excactly to p.perdana dashboard 1.....does anyone take closer look to tat car during tat day?????
try notice at rear light, it seems da light got mask to cover tat light.....even R33 GTS r not like tat 1.........guys 4 me is perdana lolz, i apologize if u all disagree tat.......

tajulsans

Jul 31, 2004
Soo Bang
Thats an R33 ler.. look at the rear boot height, its not slanting downwards like a perdana & the shape of rear bumper matched to the car body.. The rear lamp cover even a kancil also can put what..

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
The red car is 101% a 4 door R33 GTS.

Like they all say; it's been known all these while that the Perdana and 4 door R33 GTS kinda look similar. Klemann, I drove a PV6 for 6 years. I know what a Perdana is. :P

Am interested to get one but with a number of them in market anyone can recommend a good one.