Item Sold!

WiRa

Dec 14, 2004
bro..
1.3 and 1.6/1.8
spring is diffrent...1.3 spring cannot fix into 1.6 absober...
urs from which CC...?

alonso

Apr 29, 2005
yeah...better check ur spring spec coz 1.3 & 1.5 / 1.6 & 1.8 different size? btw still new maa why ur sell it?

r3dster

Mar 26, 2006
1.3/1.5...
can be used for 1.6/1.8...

more or less the same....since it's sport spring...
cheers~

r3dster

Mar 26, 2006
if we're talking about stock spring...then yes it's different...but for sports...nope....
i've seen 1.6/1.8 using 1.3/1.5 sport springs...running in perfect condition
why change?
upgrade to adjustables
hehe

wira_tak_laju

Dec 16, 2006
1.3/1.5 coil springs is smaller than 1.6/1.8...and their abs mountings is smaller..1.3/1.5 sport spring cannot fit 1.6/1.8 abs..anyway not finding trouble..BUMP for u anyway

r3dster

Mar 26, 2006
wira tak laju...you're fazlee rite?driving wira mivec....dude...if it can't be used for 1.6/1.8...i'll post for 1.3/1.5 only...i got no time to talk cock or such...i know my reference...if u're not sure about things...you can always ASK before making statements which will end up getting sarcastic/rude reply like this....my bos told me about it...takkan bos aku nak tipu aku kottt......if you're coming the workshop tomorrow i'll tell him to shove it up your @ss

ok to clear this out....my bos which is a highly experinced mechanic(since batu tiga track was still a craze) told me and confirmed to me that it can be used on 1.6/1.8....so if i'm lying...than my bos is lying to me....and also my friends....

osiris putra....does it matter what cc is my car?2.0

sorry for being like this i just got turned off by the postings...mood spoilers!
bump

r3dster

Mar 26, 2006
btw...i've seen a vr4 running on stock 1.3 suspension....a 1.5 using 1.8 stock abs with 1.3 stock springs...a 1.8 using stock abs with 1.3 sport spring.....running without problems...i'm only interested with ppl who wanna buy my springs...not a "know-it-all comments"

r3dster

Mar 26, 2006
yes.u came and send a metal gasket...for our white ae86.......

wira_tak_laju

Dec 16, 2006
oh ye ke..which one are you??lets be peace ok,since i will go there often to make new frens and send barang..if i offended u anyway..sori ler..

nai putra

Dec 8, 2005
bro this spring for front or rear abs???????
wira tak laju said right meh...1.3/1.5 front spring can't fit 1.6/1.8 abs lor..
if rear abs absolutely 1.3-1.8 are same size...juz my 2 cent

Expanding more into interior besides exterior. Offering sound insulation, leather rewrap and interior panels refurbishment now.

Just some examples of interior works done today with a friend who is a passionate interior specialist.

A Pioneer head unit. As seen in the picture, it is full of scratches and swirls.

A close look...