Japan mufflers for sale (stock clearance)..

spsmotosport

Oct 18, 2005
update...12 mufflers just arrived....small hks super drager,small rsr magic,blitz,5 zigen,apexi super megaphone,and others...will update the picts tomorrow..
TQ...

vinceymk

Mar 17, 2006
bro, do you have mugen twinloop.....if got pls pm me the best price thanks

evoX2

May 11, 2005
KCH
update...12 mufflers just arrived....small hks super drager,small rsr magic,blitz,5 zigen,apexi super megaphone,and others...will update the picts tomorrow..
TQ...
interested in the rsr. what is the inlet size?

spsmotosport

Oct 18, 2005
Hafiz,

7.brand: Apexi Super Megaphone (S flow) ,inlet: 2.3" price: RM280

What is the body length and the tip length.
And also PM me the best price....

Thanks.
i've got 5 pieces of Apexi Super Megaphone (S flow) , various shapes,
come and take a look first..
i will update the post today anyway...
tq..

virus-v6

May 30, 2006
Can recon me which piping is suitable for 6a12 stock?And the inlet which sits it!!pm plz

virus-v6

May 30, 2006
info

Can recon me which piping is suitable for 6a12 stock?And the inlet which suits it!!pm plz

sgguy3101

Jul 17, 2005
hg
bro got ani exhaust fit gen2 i useing ori typing outlet i wan 3 i dun wan to big n if have u can do the typing n i just bolt on oni str8 flow send mi the pix if have

my wira power window motor ratator broke down again ( 4th time ), this time outside warranty period.

I went to a shop today, the tauke quote me RM 90 ( he told me its original and a big ' TYPE-R ' chop seen on the motor ). Do u guys think he cheat me ?

Coz another shop selling cap ayam ( local production ) at RM 49 with RM 15 workmanship. Do this worth ?

Pls give some comment and suggestion....10Q