Proton Saga / Iswara

sumimasen

Feb 10, 2007
got info from Saga Iswara Club .: S.I.C. :. that there will be a TT...refer in Gathering section.

Putrajaya TT

Date : 9/06/2007
Time : 8.00pm
Vanue : In front of Putrajaya 'Masjid'

MitonCT26

Nov 16, 2003
Seremban
YaWnzzzz....

Aik... all quiet only...all sold their cars ady ah? or all upgrading so secretive one...hmmmm....all nak laju ke?

hahehaehaehaehahehaea......

tatayoung

Feb 7, 2007
Guys...i'd like your opinions on this....

....my piston rings are gone...i'd like to bore the block to 1.6(or more if possible..)...by using the whole waja kit(pistons heads,conrods...).. will the displacement increase to 1.6?...can i go further than that?...a 1.7 maybe?...i know it's kinda hard(due to the limited sidewall size) but i've heard of it being done...

proton63t

Mar 21, 2007
miton's car not scary one...seriously you wont be able to concentrate on the speedo and rev meter as the car is trying hard not to go straight...

some say can go 2nd gear 100km/h but how long it takes?
Whats puzzlling you ? my manual 4g15 + 4g13 gbox hit 110kmh in 2nd gear

MitonCT26

Nov 16, 2003
Seremban
i think ravin is referring how long it takes for you to reach 110 km/h in 2nd gear with ur 4G15.

the point is not about how much u can rev, it's how fast u can reach your desired gear instead of revving up to 8234.3421332 rpms for 5 minutes to reach 110 kmh in 2nd. hahahahaha

singchaii

Sep 3, 2005
Pandan Jaya, KL
I need you guy help especially those sifu out there.. Recently I had just bough my LMST which is RM27k.. And I get some problem everyday in my ride.. Everytime when I taking cornering or a turn no matter 80km/h or 40km/h, I can feel that my rear side get buang everytime i take corner.. I looking very serious into this problem because everyday in my journey, it had alot of corner for me.. Can you guy hele me on this?

Especially when i turning and my rear tyre going tru a hump or a hole.. It will become worst.. I really need to fix it before i going to 6 feet under.. I had check my tyre pressure and everything.. I driving my previous car which is old iswara aeroback and i don't have this problem.. Making a sharp cornering in fast speed also won't buang.. While this LMST, make me head ache..

Jun 30, 2007
Twin Weber 40DCOE for sell !

twin weber 40dcoe for sell , for iswara/sage 4G13p jus plug&play !!!!!!!!!!
wan de pm me/ call me 0123905801 !!!!!!!!!!!!!

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
BRO SKYWALKER...

u r great person maaa...
ur threads going closer to 1K maa...
must do something laaa.. like TT or party...

heheheheheh
my thread going closer to 1k??... which thread??... got meh???.....
no need party la... there are many more sifoo out there that have millions of posts under their belt.... me small matter only....

hello zthrians....
wht do u think bout tht car.....
cc,economy,speed,auto cvt??
huh look nice for family right....:burnout::slug::slug: