Random Car Pics Part 2

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
errr........I don't think I would mind roadtax or insurance or even fuel consumption if I already can afford such an expensive car.......
unless of course now someone decided to give it to me free....
than obviously I wouldn't be able to afford to drive........
kekekeke

alien

Apr 21, 2004
kuala lumpur
I wondered why, too, because

LP640 - 6.3L V12 - RM 18k, then
Murcielago standard - 6.3L V12 - RM 8.5k

example-

Flying Spur - 6.0 W12 - RM 25k :shocked:
the 8.5k on a standard murcie's a 6 months road tax..?

i once had a link to how the calculations are made..
i forgot where was it.. perhaps jpj's website..
too lazee to bother to check..

then again, in bolehland, anything can happen..
remember the Kancil roadtax on a E320 awhile back?

eujin

Jul 10, 2005
wajaland
tht roadtax can almost buy my car for 2nd hand every year......!!!geeezz...i wonder bugatti veyron roadtax would it b twice of tht...mmmm

bOi-R

Apr 19, 2006
ahha ok i hope this not illegal but if anyone captures a pic of an exotic next time maybe post up a pic of the road tax like above?? but just the details on how much a year road tax is etc.. the rest can black out due to privacy etc.. Would be interesting to see some other road tax and compare..

bOi-R

Apr 19, 2006
Nice UE7.. looks like pro pics.. purposely done.. hahah dun need black out plate, cant really tell anyways.. But its awesome... 360 CS still nice..

For the first time ever, the largest gathering of Ducati riders in Asia will be congregating in Malaysia for the Asia Ducati Week 2010 that will see over 500 of the Italian two-wheelers gather at the Sepang International Circuit (SIC) for the upcoming MotoGP race...