SMART tunnel sg besi uneven road

TODA

May 20, 2005
downtheroad
tried it on sat nite......no good....2 much blind spots n wth is the road surface made of? seems like some cement floor in a low cost flat........

I almost choke in the tunnel, so poor ventilation (it was midnite sommore) it feels like some old underground carpark at 3pm sunnyday
IMHO nobody should stay in the tunnel for long, bet the carbon monoxide levels there freaking high...........I wanted 2 get in fast, but cant wait 2 get out even faster....

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor
anything drop from ur car..?
better check it lol...
my left ball i think! wait...my gf caught it in the nick of time hahahhaha :lol:

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
i drove thru this tunnel last nite... all i can say is... DON'T SPEED.. dangerous... !@#!@@#!#.... doubt the road surface can offer enough traction for the rubbers during emergency braking....
AD07 can't help to gain additional traction? :biggrin:

recca_act

May 17, 2007
feels fine to me... stock standard car... lol...

but i just find that tunnel... waiting for accident to happen. U know..... there isn't any emergency lane, or whatever.... one bump... major catastrophe... kabooom!
This is "bolehland", anything pun "boleh lah"

zan

Feb 20, 2005
so, what we have in conclusion today?

DONT USE THE SMART!! use existing roads instead lah...

because the main idea of SMART are

1. to manage water flow after heavy rainfall and avoid flash flood

2. to manage traffic flow especially during peak hours and reduce traffic jams

Cow

you know,

this SMART tunnel looks like a death trap to me...
if an accident was to happen and also an explosion, God only know what will happen

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
what's the film that starred Sylvester Stallone inside the tunnel one...
Daylight or something......
Try and imagine....
kekekekeke

seperlinky

Black,

I saw you the other day doing 300km/h in the tunnel, like Smokey from Top Secret

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
i know wat will happen... if u're there.. there will be roast beef...
Roast beef, roast beef...anyone!! its free...hahaha....

Hei seperlinky....

300km/h inside??? later come out like aeroplane launching lor...

Dun said...normal accident involve with 2cars just a bumper drop also can kill u already..coz too much carbon inside...

zephyr3d

Apr 29, 2005
near steven's
Roast beef, roast beef...anyone!! its free...hahaha....

Hei seperlinky....

300km/h inside??? later come out like aeroplane launching lor...

Dun said...normal accident involve with 2cars just a bumper drop also can kill u already..coz too much carbon inside...
blackie's car exiting the tunnel at 300km/h is pretty much equivalent to a nuclear warhead exiting the missile silo... imagine... ;-)

hi sifu;s & fren's, my close relatives car had been stolen this morning below is the car descriptions :

Proton Iswara sedan
colour: blue
plate no : WFJ 5715
last seen locations : near Carrefour Peel Road, Kuala lumpur.

I hope ZTH member can help to locate this car.
I know this is a very ordinary car, but it means much to its owner.