How did this guy get JPJ approval?

chinozie

Very Young Member... :D
Jul 5, 2004
Damansara
4age20v.blogsome.com
The girl from Vios advertisements...

"Soo lucky"

but we should change...the vios into Supra...
about the male actor...i'm not sure bryan will take over it...
hmmm...i wonder...

heee for fun only aaa...don't shoot mee...

[youtube]sOvXKTXHNQQ[/youtube]

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
The girl from Vios advertisements...

"Soo lucky"

but we should change...the vios into Supra...
about the male actor...i'm not sure bryan will take over it...
hmmm...i wonder...

heee for fun only aaa...don't shoot mee...

[youtube]sOvXKTXHNQQ[/youtube]
whua....hahahahaha...very creative huh bro chinozie

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
jerry: ***appllaauuuseeeee*** damn creative.. muahhaha... those were d days huh? i think d last ever convoy TT we had ended up with us having supper near Tesco Puchong.. coming back from Putrajaya
Aiyer, you know me ler. Always talking nonsense wan. hehehe Ya lor. I still remember the putrajaya convoy, then end up at the restaurant near puchong tesco. I think that time already 2am ler. hehe Come la, let's do it again but friday nights I can't liao. Saturday night can ler. Maybe meet up for a short TT/late dinner, then start the convoy at about 10pm lor. ok mou? I bring my camera again. hehehe zephyred already agree liao ma. hehehe

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
wrong section...
should be in zth car spotted......
hahaha

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
eh,sensor the no plate la...gif him some privacy since blackie is a superstar now

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
BH, Ask Tom to change your ZTH status from "Senior Member" to "Superstar"

Spotted everywhere. Again, nice ride.

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
haha......come to think of it; censor no censor also the same already...
how many widebody supra with that color and very deep dish rims in KL??
even if it's not BH car; everyone also say it is........
hahahaha

Has anyone here think about and wondering about why vehicles which in the Stolen Top list are those Toyota n why not Honda?

Is it because Honda is not that popular or Honda is more difficult to steal or Honda has no market Value? I am juz wondering, can anyone clarify and point up some points for all of us, thanks for information shares.

Btw, not only vehicles that been stole, is the accesories which for example, toyota rear wiper and etc n etc.