Crazy fella takes GTA to the street

- J f D -

Jul 10, 2004
Wow..thats one crazy ass mofo. Stunt or real?

Reminds me of Jeremy Clarkson and the Kelisa hammering har har..

agentOrange

Mar 27, 2007
if this is real and i was the driver...i gonna hit on the gas and run over him..

mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006
geez....
somebody must have REALLY pissed him off

kk13

Oct 29, 2005
yeah i think it was a stunt...no way in real life

transformer

Apr 22, 2005
wat the hell was he thinking...
did the guy in the car kill his family or sumthing?

kk13

Oct 29, 2005
maybe he was high, haha

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
there's space to ram the guy down lar....
but than again, if a crazy fella is doing the stint on you, wat you wanna do when ur alone?!..........

Glocker

Nov 16, 2003
5 minutes later he probably kena whacked kau kau by the driver's friends d...haha...in msia i think that would happen lo.

kk13

Oct 29, 2005
yeah probably...but then in malaysia he also would have a gang...n then big gang fight in the street

Hi, guys

Anyone knows what is invovled in putting the current Celica engine, 2ZZ, into a AE110 Corolla?

I would like to know if it needs new engine mounts and such. I am thinking it would just be a fairly simple drop-in kind of conversion. Enlighten me if I am off-base here.

Thanks in advance to all the Sifus out there.