how many of you actually flirts and did you go out with her?

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
hmm...asking us for sex eh...
interesting but never had any first....

keep tuning in for more stories...~

Just bedded 3 only but I don't like it now cause when think back felt quite bad, cause not respecting women....

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
bedded is another thing arl..

flirting flirting and kau tem makes me feels like i'm a playboy~

bedded is another thing arl..

flirting flirting and kau tem makes me feels like i'm a playboy~
Alan, how you COW them....???mind to share ah....Hehehehe....

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
eh eh..cow them kau them
hahahhaha

2 different thing le

eh eh..cow them kau them
hahahhaha

2 different thing le
Alan, mind explaining to me the difference ?...Hehe..noob here...

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
hahahahhaha....
must ask thoso who had already bedded their flirt dates~

i'm still innocent~!

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Let them cow you is better .... then you would have the ace of spades and demand on whatever "actions" your mind is cramped with for the last 21 years ....

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
ok here is my part 1 story~

so i took her out for dinner and a movie~

and after that ..she invited me home...~yum yum~

* the next sentense requires F word

and she introduce me to her family members and her brother F***king interviewed me~for 30 mins...~ thank god it's late and i can get a good excuse to leave~

we only met for a week btw...not bf yet also

benlim

Jul 13, 2006
haha...interesting...n simon u very funny la...saw tis thread then straight away click already..

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
teamshadowrider.multiply.com
haha..thanx...
anywayz,ultimateevo,dun keep dy
no one as DOHC as u [damn on and hiong car] dy...
so,tell us story
yes,i hv a fren who the gal ask him to sleep with her..not the...those...
those gals...he toldme,and he never lied to me wan...
and movie makan go home hv one night stand,or sit,or lie,or squat,watever is not considered "gal ask u for sex"
when i said ask,it means smtg like this
horny cheap gal: can u sleep with me?
or
HCG: u wanna hv sex with me?
those kind...

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
don;t quite understanding what you trying to define le?

We all know that there are a lot of Mivec owner using 4G93 blok to give them more power. Currently I had my hand on VR4 RS blok and I would like to install this blok to my Mivec engine. Can it be done? Furhtermore, is there any thing that I need to change such as fuel injector or maybe the engine management? Early thanks for the advice given.