Improve ALtezza HP

BlueTezza

Nov 13, 2006
i just wanted to improved my altezza power...so what shud i do other than add turbo ? i dun want to add turbo 1st...
1 of my fren told me that pasang haltech engine management to improve hp..isit ok ? currently my car had pasang extractor 4-2-1(dunno isit write like this hehe) trust exhaust,k&N air filter nothing more..my altezza is semi auto 1..

Hope some pro can give some advice what to do....

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
Hey dude..it is either a 6 speed manual or a 5 speed A/T..
What is yrs???
Nothing in between lah..hehehe...

BlueTezza

Nov 13, 2006
mine is 5speed semi auto. how about urs ?? what have u modify ur's altezza ??
mind to tell me where are from ? If can KK sabah altezza owner can come in...we can make fren as well...hehe..coz im lone ranger leh..what problem oso hard to discuss...

BlueTezza

Nov 13, 2006
yeah..lots of spare part shop..but u want like specific 1 or just normal car 1 ? if normal car it is many...but like example of SUBARU spare part here nid to order..so cham T_T..heh..nobody answer my question yet.

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
Me from KL...hehehe. Yeah every Altezza owners are welcome to join the group..we are trying to rope in as many members as possible..then we can have a big convoy one fine day..hehehe.
Hey..Bluetezza.you mentioned that you had an extractor fixed to yr ride..what brand is it..HKS..RSR..????. I am still looking for an extractor (4-2-1) for a 5A/T Altezza..normally only available for 6 M/T.

Xtreme Drift/ Drag Flywheels
  • Manufactured from billet Chromolybdenum
  • Available at or above the vehicle's standard flywheel mass
  • Ensures maximum torque throughout the RPM range
  • Designed to maintain engine's inertia while providing the security of an explosion-proof motorsport system
  • Most experienced drag racers and drifters recognize the need for a flywheel with increased mass
Visit
Syahz's FotoPage -...