ZTH Miri Members

ahzheng_wee

Apr 19, 2006
that drift is roughly 80 -100 km/h at 2 gear max rpm i really know how to drift now so addicted to it man and anybody wanna sponser me tyres? rear tyre 265 45 any brand will do

jack-jack

May 10, 2006
hahaha bob u need ppl to sponsor u tyres meh...hahaha

heard tat u wanna sell ur silvia and ep3 to buy a GTR 34 oh....hahaha is my information correct o wrong....^.^

coolman_wrx

Oct 10, 2004
Miri/Sarawak
yea..........nice drift. do more pratice u will be the 1st one drifter in Miri !!!
we all pround with u. about the tyre problem.....ermmm.........impossible bob will got such problem leh.

ARTA

Dec 11, 2003
hahaha, later bobby wanted by police again.. The only person who dare to do such thing in town.

btw, can someone post me the url? I cant view the vid! X(

ping5828

Jul 13, 2005
Miri,Malaysia
yo,tis video not me toke one.. is tat budak forward for me and ask me post here~!
icic.. hahaha... sorry..
i tot u'r the person who record it..
haha... u look like bobby's producer la... producer of his drifting vid. :X-:

ahzheng_wee

Apr 19, 2006
icic.. hahaha... sorry..
i tot u'r the person who record it..
haha... u look like bobby's producer la... producer of his drifting vid. :X-:
yeah yeah

really got problem buying tyres man

and fook is really my producer and my good friend

rezgouki

Aug 11, 2006
Still got few more of tat video clip rite? Gt 1 is rly rly nice 1 o. Why din post it up?

AhJack

Jan 8, 2005
Miri,Sarawak
Bobby,your drift is quite nicely done plus drama from the auntie ha ha.if the tail slide out more i think will be the best drift video of the month ha!

SiGNAL

Nov 16, 2003
Ya Mum's House
that drift is roughly 80 -100 km/h at 2 gear max rpm i really know how to drift now so addicted to it man and anybody wanna sponser me tyres? rear tyre 265 45 any brand will do

When you drift(wheel losing traction and spinning faster), the speed will be higher to what you are actually traveling. The speedo shows speed on straight line not when you're drifting.

You might want to try 225s or 235s at the rear so u can easily smoke it. 265s harder to break traction. And some 2 way lsd, then ur good to go

haloo all sifus...need help here..
im using blitz super sound bov....
i dono Y my bov senyap je...
no sound at all...some said valve jam..need 2 services..
where can do bov services..??
sory..newbie here..help..help :thumpdown