Looking for JPJ Runner... Please help..

Looking For

Looking for JPJ Runner... Please help..

exilim

Nov 13, 2005
Can anybody here recomend me anybody who can do JPJ registration for me?...
i've converted my 1.6 satria to 1.8 engine... i know that i can do it myself but it would be better if somebody can do it for me with some reasonable charges.. anyway how much do people normally charge for this service?

eg595

Nov 1, 2006
Usually you need the runner to do the Puspakom inspection for your car. Once the car have passed Puspakom then it wouldn't be a problem for JPJ to endorse your car registration card. I believe now before you can take the car for inspection in Puspakom you need to get surat kawal selia from JPJ in Putrajaya .

Price depends on the condition of your car. If no modification done on the mounting or any critical place then I think the runner would charge between RM 200 to 300 .

By the way bro, where's your place ?

exilim

Nov 13, 2005
thanks bro...i'm from glenmarie shah alam. can u please guide me on this. can i just pay somebody to do everything from a to z... btw... i've mivec bonnet and projector headlight on my car... other then that is stock standard... any problem with it?

thunderbird

Jul 17, 2006
Bro,

do it ur self lah. RM40 for puspakom only.

I also did it my self last few mths back. I did open a thread here also, but no one help,

so i just do it my self.

aku_sangap

Jan 14, 2004
Tengah Laut
bro, just wondering..nowadays...frm 1.3 to 1.8 gsr still can do or not ha?..legally speaking.....tq..

aja

Dec 3, 2003
pm me your no. I got a very2 runner to recommend. Puspakom Padang Jawa.

As what he said :

Bhagian Teknik Letter : 3 days RM300
Puspakom : RM200 (depends on case)
Puspakom + JPJ : RM250

Kay-You Garage

Oct 15, 2006
saya boleh buat untuk awak. Semua sekali dalam rm 450. ( kawal selia putrajaya, puspakom, insuran dan jpj) 1 minggu sahaja. kalau awak nak buat call saya 0169922755 . atau datang ke Samudera Auto Works, no 555g, taman samudera, 68100 Batu caves.

exilim

Nov 13, 2005
thanks guys for ur help... really appreciate that

Yes, some assholes stole my E39A VR4 side skirts, as I posted not so long time ago.

And smashed windows of other cars @LRT stations and even parking areas outside the Condominiums/Apartments/Low-cost flats.

But this? Too much.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=66101

Two vehicles were burnt out in the same...