Cars for sale

KE70 4 sale!!!!!!!

ANdrew lim wei sin

Feb 27, 2007
hei all guy!!....here got a ke70 dx....
FUlly restore body,paint job.replace front lamp and Rear lamp.aircond
...just havent upgrade a 4trotthe weber inside...:Not_Impressed:
standard engine...car already lower...13 old school rim....roll cage behind......
not need to do anything just upgrade engine onli...nice body...a price is rm7000
still can POTONG price lah ....just watch a picture....
:regular_smile:

ANdrew lim wei sin

Feb 27, 2007

7k can potong ....no lsd ....this car originia engine can drop turbo....my fren all play like that...u wan c pic? .....

ravingill

May 29, 2006
bro.......this car orginal engine is 1.3 carb ryte !!! can put turbo ah !!!

ANdrew lim wei sin

Feb 27, 2007
hei everbody....

erm...ya a car can pull a turbo ......u wan saw a pic? ...
mantis ....0162322273 call me ....
my rim rm 1xxx something ....bcoz this rim very expensive rite now ....all old school rim from japan ...now very hot la .....haha my 1 have off set ....

Agility, lightness, youthfulness and superior sportiness – all these features are presented and highlighted impressively in BMW Concept 1 Series tii.</p><p>Based on the new BMW 1 Series Coupé being presented to the world public for the first time at the Tokyo Motor Show 2007, this fascinating design study is the consistent evolution of BMW’s compact two-door with a clear focus on uncompromising...