KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006

4agze

Jan 25, 2004
Wagon win hands down la... that custom bumper looks neat but the spolight too big... find spotlight size like FX + lips im sure will be good looking too

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
bro hoong,finally want to sell ur bumper?

good luck ya!

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
bro 4agze,,,,,, thanks for comment...

bro damon.. finally u on ZTH again,,

no la.. just cannot make the decision mah... then try the luck lo.. haha..

y so long time din c u on9.... very bc ka,,,,

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
get the wagon la.. then buy the wagon grill and smoke koito headlamp which ivan posted la.. then sure chun one. haha

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
ya loh...haha!!
KH Wong..u wanna let go ur wagon bumper ka?

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
my tread been deleted...cry~~

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
bro mike...

tat grill n kaito light can kelled me la.. 1300 woh... crazy... (ivan i not means u la , i means tat chop shop)hihi...

wanna clarify my not a sales thraed la.. just wanna get some opinion on choose right look for my car...

anyways thanks for reply on this post....

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
oh no... bleeding now,... nice nice wagon looks

but those parts like lips , grill ... Very Rare...

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
actually i saw 1 wagon bumper with ABS protector .. more n more rare tat 1 i think..after installed look like 4x4 car oledi

y dun u 2 got find it .. haha..

george8724

Dec 17, 2004
Kelana Jaya
hahha Ben, no need lah... i take it as a free publicity... hehehehe....

KHWONG i m fine and happy with the bumper that i have now ler... this is oso something rare and nice mah... since u have 1 oledi, just be patient to source for the grill and lips.

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
hoong..
hey!! don forget u got smoked headlamps oh..haha!!

hey all,
is it wise to get a short shift gear for a gsr turbo? coz i sat in a friends 4g93p and he had short shift....kinda cool oso when i tested it.he says the shifting of gear is smoother and faster lor.....is it recommendable for gsr?? or do we have to change the gearbox too?? but some says with the original gsr gear box u can drag longer?? not sure about this...anyone...help me clarify...thanks