Latest Powerful product : K2N Safety Power System

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
wish ur magic stone prosperous too.

wish Dr doncityz the russian scientist prosperous too.

wish jeff having good sales too.

donCityZ

Feb 8, 2006
Kong Hei Fat Choi everyone!!
Have a wonderful Chinese New Year ya!
Drive carefully.. no matter with or without K2N.. ok?

cheers..

Dr. Doncityz Stukov IR. PhD, MBBS.

Shamanraj

May 4, 2006
Kong Hei...Kong Hei.....MORE POWAH...Shaman Raj is back in town. Dei Jeff thambi, go brush up abit on your engrish lah dei....maybe then sales might go up abit. Btw...hows the K2N business doing? How many sold from the day you started this thread?

Also the claims about the new batu found....not right...its not the same as the Russian one. Russian stones are unique due to the temp and vodka. So stop bullshitting bout some other stones. The only other stone that can compare to the Russian stone is the ones found by Pak Atan at Batu Ferringhi.

Rally [><]

Dec 31, 2003
Peejay
www.myvi.com.my
oh come on.. no postings meh?.. let me bump this magic rock up!!..

Hmm.. Maybe the magic rock will give me luck when I gamble.. hey.. maybe jeff can use this ploy to sell his chromed tubed magic rocks..

" buy magic rock.. get luck free!!"..

donCityZ

Feb 8, 2006
Blardy hell!! fed up with this lah!!

feeling like being a part of fairy tale story edi..
ada magic, wizard, doctor, powers.. sorcery..

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
anybody say something to this thread!!

Kendconcerto

Jan 4, 2006
It was a nice day today!!

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
It is a nice day today!!
where is our magic show? with the flying batu from batu feringhi?

Shamanraj

May 4, 2006
aya....mana itu Jeff??? ran out of batu kot....

babydinohyde

Jan 17, 2007
haha....i think jeff after CNY, come back kena sue lar....now in forest hiding..
i pm him also he never reply wan...tipu my sincerity only...too much lar...blardy 3 weeks liao...haihzz.....

wan to give him business also don support potential client... i think he don like money wan lar..feddup liao...

i going to ask SUPERMAN borrow Kryptonite~!
then my car 0-100 maybe can tapau some high performance CAR.

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
maybe he collected too much ang pau so now still on vacation.

sabar larr bro...............

batu feringhi also got krytonite..... hehe..............

Jeffrey Lee

Nov 13, 2006
haha....i think jeff after CNY, come back kena sue lar....now in forest hiding..
i pm him also he never reply wan...tipu my sincerity only...too much lar...blardy 3 weeks liao...haihzz.....

wan to give him business also don support potential client... i think he don like money wan lar..feddup liao...

i going to ask SUPERMAN borrow Kryptonite~!
then my car 0-100 maybe can tapau some high performance CAR.

Bro babydinohype,

Sorry if you didn't get my reply . But actually , I did reply to you through PM. Anyway. I apologised for it. (If you didnt' receive the reply).

As you mentioned for Gen 2 , right !. No problem ! It will be totally different power performance transformation after equip with K2N system.

PM to me. Okay ( or SMS to me directly). So that, I will reply to you promtly.

Thx & Rgs.
JEFF LEE

Rally [><]

Dec 31, 2003
Peejay
www.myvi.com.my
Bro babydinohype,

Sorry if you didn't get my reply . But actually , I did reply to you through PM. Anyway. I apologised for it. (If you didnt' receive the reply).

As you mentioned for Gen 2 , right !. No problem ! It will be totally different power performance transformation after equip with K2N system.

PM to me. Okay ( or SMS to me directly). So that, I will reply to you promtly.

Thx & Rgs.
JEFF LEE
Hmm.. different power performance? more than 20% increase? or the cars dont go straight anymore?.. they go sideways? well thats really power..

K_Takuya

Moderate Moderator
Sep 1, 2005
Limau bali,Ipoh
after long reading.... still nobody 'senior' in ZTH go and test thier car? please do quickly so the others can decide wether to bang on him or praise him.....

I was there in the Restaurant opposite Summit , near the Shell
Parked my car there , then about 50 meters away ,
Could not sit outside because of Rain , so no chance to see the car
Lucky i set my radiostar vibration level to sensitive
As soon as i got to my car , one fella was running with his motorbike.
Thank god got shock sensors to detect em when he was trying to break in
Just for my Autogauge Defi look alike ka ?
Radiostar u rock.. guys better get any alarm that got shock sensor.. feel safer