Jan 4, 2006
This is another carbon hood wannabe

mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006
Actually if its on the train, the skirts are called *COW-CATCHER*

But the satria.....apa mau catch ? hehe[/QUOT

Stray dogs, cats, jay-walkers.......etc....

WajaRS

May 19, 2005
Kendconcerto offering Hood spray for RM30 ker?serious can gain hp anot..if can, I wan leh..haha

Kendconcerto

Jan 4, 2006
No ler. I went to 7Eleven at pandan indah, then saw this Wira.....Then see the funny reflection of the black hood....KNNCCB!

The owner diy use spray can from hardware shop for his hood. Reli fugly to the maximum ! With all the money spent on his spray cans for the job, I think buying a fake CF sticker to stick is alot prettier than this!

kelvin---

Apr 7, 2005
Sarawak
oh ok..edskeat..haha...

hmm.."Cow catcher"...interestin..

I personally hope tat the satria can b use to "catch" some rempits lo...hehe...i think satria gor gor and nitrus gor gor wil like it if use tat satria to "catch" some rempits...

Kendconcerto

Jan 4, 2006
If u have read the encyclopedia, the steam engine with the skirt infront, are called *COW-CATCHERS* becoz the railway runs into wild west, open farm n etc. They are meant to *catch* all obstacles n bumps them sideways so that debris will not go under the train that can cause accident......

well, including COWS :D

Kendconcerto

Jan 4, 2006
This is a 100% pure D.I.Y Pimp-My-Ride kaki.............

If you’re into console gaming, you’ve got quite a number of games to choose from to unleash your inner racerboy. There’s Grid, Need For Speed, Gran Turismo, Forza and DiRT. Although they’re all different in genres, with some being pure sim while the others are just for laughs and giggles, generally you’ll have quite a blast kicking back to them.

Those that have DiRT 3 on their Playstation 3 now have the...