Air Cool Tint Shop

sysh

Sep 19, 2005
gohkokeng said:
guys who really wanna make AIR COOL tinted 1?

i got discount voucher going to expired on 15 June.

i give it FREE to serious people
Hey bro... this voucher that you have, how much is the discount for?
.. can use for any of their packages?

gohkokeng

Feb 21, 2006
sysh said:
Hey bro... this voucher that you have, how much is the discount for?
.. can use for any of their packages?
puchase tinted film RM350 - RM500 (Discount RM100)
puchase tinted film RM700 and above (Discount RM150)

haha i kasi free for ZTH members la....cause going to expired soon leh.....

i was thinking 14 or 15 June i will go to Puchung Air Cool Shop to give it to stranger free to let them enjoy the discount.

probably will give it to GIRLS ahaks.

sysh

Sep 19, 2005
hahah.. ic ic
not bad.. feel like tinting the car if got the discount leh
good or not AirCool.. some say good, some say not good.. stress

but if you wanna kao gals by giving to them oso can leh.. hehehe

deftons

Feb 13, 2004
The quality of the windows tinting films is a very subjective issue here..there is no good or not good for it..it all depends on ya own budget and preference ;) so far Air Cool does a great job to my family Nissan Sentra

gohkokeng

Feb 21, 2006
sysh said:
hahah.. ic ic
not bad.. feel like tinting the car if got the discount leh
good or not AirCool.. some say good, some say not good.. stress

but if you wanna kao gals by giving to them oso can leh.. hehehe
haha no la....if u want i can give u leh dude.....ZTH members more important that stranger girl ma haha

ok the RM700 package is Platinum, the details as below

88% Heat Rejection for all windows.
95% (Upgraded to max) Heat Rejection for windscreen.

Warranty 5 years (i duno under what circumstances -- kena pecah window kah, sendiri tertorn it kah, or what i duno loh)

btw i lives at Old Klang Road (Happy Garden, OUG, Pearl Point) all these areas reachable by me to give u or any1 that really want to do AIR COOL tinted ONLY.

gohkokeng

Feb 21, 2006
lol guys and gals here, my location is KL - Old Klang Road

Near Pearl Point there......

silverwave

Nov 25, 2005
hey anyone did their air cool with the 95% heat rejection? i want to see the pic. heard that it is combination of green and black. want to tint but need to see the colour first.

thx

mroctopus

Feb 21, 2006
Good thing doesn't come cheap.
Cheap thing will never be as good.

just pay according to your budget.

atermizi

Jun 14, 2005
shah alam
how come i paid ~Rm800++ for my BMW (85% rejection front windshield 65%) while others paid like 600+. Dammit.

mroctopus

Feb 21, 2006
there's no such thing as 85% rejection.
the "real" measurement come in TSER, and even the best tinted film (top of the range, like VKool, Ecotint), come around 60%-65% TSER.

Tinted film range around RM500 will have 30-35% TSER max, apply to all kind of tinted film. IR rejection is not the entire heat rejection, ask for TSER. Many dealer don't tell the entire truth, they only tell you half/part of the story.

CAR : Perdana V6(Alfa model)
Reg : WNY 869, silver
Time Stolen : Early thursday morning, most probably during the heavy rain
Place of incident : Sri Manja, OLD KLANG ROAD, (Living in apartment which has no guard)

I know the chance of getting the car by now is very very slim, but im just putting up here so others know and aware of this. Never knew rite. I could be lucky.

FYI dear members, its a syndicate where they operate during heavy rain hours because the rain can filter the noise...