Shocking Impreza's STI

xbalance2002

Mar 15, 2006
For 2008, a new hatchback model will join the Impreza lineup

prodigy

Only the rear lights cluster is questionable. I kinda like the front though. But i think its performance should do the talking.

xbalance2002

Mar 15, 2006
new rear multi-link suspension set-up will also be employed on the Impreza - a strategic upgrade which will improve handling, stability and ride quality.

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
Subbie playing catch-up with all new 2008 Evo huh? I vote for Evo instead.

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
quite nice...look like most japanese car maker are leaning to the european market design. The design almosty same with Ford, VW, Citroen and Peugeot or Skoda. hehehehe

alien

Apr 21, 2004
kuala lumpur
tat's the new subaru corporate front end?
im not diggin the two huge nostrils..

and tat tall spoiler just doesnt look rite on a hatch.. aik..

then again, this is just an artist impression..

Basil Basil

Jul 19, 2006
I think they change their usual sedan to hatch back maybe bcoz of the rally course when comes to tight conner may be the hatchback can attack sharp conner well n faster without a heavy back boot........

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
copy from vauxhall design??...

side bodyline looks more muscular adi... at least it gives some mark there... rear taillights kinda weird... and that front bumper vent, with a huge pillar in the middle looks ugly...

ken yeang

The car doesn't look squat. The more squat the car, the sportier it would look and the more I will be atracted to buy it.....

How much ar?

Hi all Sifu. Im driving Wira Aeroback Millenium Edition.

Recently saw this WiSE Wing quite nice. Think to change this with my stock wing. Can this wing direct fit into my wing? All need any modification?

How to DIY wing? How to uninstall it?

If can direct fit, is there anyone wan to exchange with my Stock Wing? B)

Thank You.