Tokyo Auto Salon 2007 Girls 1 - Live Coverage, Pictures of RaceQueens, Models, Girls!

Limon_Tea

Jan 3, 2006
wah if this year KLIM
got CHICKS like Japan Auto Saloon
we can enjoy it......
hahhahahhah

MRSturbo

Jun 18, 2005
actually i tell the truth la, i think the malaysian Car Show Girls more quality than this one ler , (just my own opinion la, dun so are about it :P)

Paklah_ipoh

Jan 22, 2007
Steady le bro... More..? Hehehe...

apecorp

Sep 8, 2005
aiyaa...dont forget... dis is jst the coverage of first sets of Girls ...may b tom is keeping some good 1s for later..( or 4 himself ) .......save the best for last ma.....
but i do agree some look like typical Ah Lian......

Paklah_ipoh

Jan 22, 2007
Gfinian... I think 50GB may be needed lor... 50GB is 4 da chicks only man... Da cars need another 50GB maa... Hwahhh3...

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
Ah Lian better off... most of the girls here are either MILF quality or simply JAV quality.

ARTC5859

May 26, 2006
she's been in the business for a long time already- about the same as Kaori Wakana.
I guess Akane had got other bigger jobs to do.

Black is one of the most difficult to deal with colour, difficult to maintain, to upkeep from scratches and also prone to lots of visible dirt and grime. We have with us today a Black Mercedes A250 Sport, one of the most hyped and wanted hot hatch in the market at the moment. We were given this special opportunity to fix up this ride...