Kth - Qtn
k nice dude...... but pics plezzzz

detomaso_runna

May 21, 2005
PeNAnG
www.friendster.com
just buy the rsm meter at amoil with the stand rm650..... hehe bro....price can nego??? my other car don hab rsm. new car new rsm.....for my old car i wanna put second hand rsm....hehehe

satriaSssEeeZzz

May 12, 2005
K.L/Cyberjaya
detomaso nice subaru...

to all:

im trying to shot a picture...then will post here but the problem now...troubling access my photobucket....

RS_RapidStop

Nov 29, 2006
new one 1k ++
650 is consider cheap but remember your own risk.
this early morning i just lost one in my car....
if anyone saw some one sell RSM black screen on date 20/01/2007 or later than that....please let me know..thanks....

satriaSssEeeZzz

May 12, 2005
K.L/Cyberjaya
RS_RapidStop...how does it happened?...u tape your stand with RSM at dashboard or what?.... i always take out my RSM from my car and put it in my house for safety lah...

RS_RapidStop

Nov 29, 2006
i put in on top of my windscreen...
i believe that fella aim me for a long time already cuz i only at my home place on weekend...

satriaSssEeeZzz

May 12, 2005
K.L/Cyberjaya
aiya... even when i bought the RSM the mechanic told me always keep the RSM.... dun leave it at dashboard...

ioki

Jul 4, 2005
Puchong
installed at rm 620.00 .? with stand and installation.? all total rm620.00 >/ where u install dannyGSR ... pm me the location. thanx

hye peeps.....jz found my satria gti WHV1011 stolen from my basement parking lot in dmsara yesterday 18/12/09 bout 5pm...

kindly contact me at 019 2747470 or the police..