what front lip 4 eg6 bumper???

jep3003

Nov 9, 2005
SimonsayZ,

if its ek lips, u ave 2 rivet 4 it 2 look good cuz it doesnt fit properly but if u get da mugen lips 4 da eg6, i think can jus screw...

<azzump®>

Mar 19, 2005
hmm

why not put original lips on eg06 bumper?
JDM for sure..ehe..

if u got the mugen lips bolt on the bumper..damn cool.
its kinda hard to find those lips nowadays kan?

what about rear bumper?
any idea what kind of lips that can fit to eg06 rear bumper?
anybody?

J101

Jul 15, 2005
malaysia
hee hee hee

spoon front lip u can order mah daniel :) they havent extinct like mugen. at least thats good news.

Daniel1688 said:
mugen lip for eg6 are still sourceable but spoon lips for eg6 is damn rare!

dc_vtec

Jun 15, 2006
spoon lips are really rare...but i think for outlook
go for mugen.. :X-:

<azzump®>

Mar 19, 2005
spoon lips are rare nowdays..
i'll go for both, mugen n spoon, either one is damn cool

but if both is too hard to get,
why dont just stick to original LIPS..
better than clone one..ehe:shades_smile:

<azzump®>

Mar 19, 2005
cilakak you crower 75! i only cant YM! at the office! damn.. miss to b-( u everday!
balik KL never want to meet me!

u also semi gomen! alwayz sleep! lagi lowyah then me! damn!

awannz80

Sep 25, 2006
i bought eg6 hafcut last year, but never have chance to see the bumper or lips, cos the bumper sudah takdak when i booked it, hampas btul, one good thing got the hafcut quite cheap, my ride no bumper right now, wanna put mugen lips someday

Globalization is supposed to bring the world closer together by integrating all the different aspects of our lives to function as one big and well-lubricated machine. So logic dictates that a globally designed car would fly off the showroom floors faster than an underground fiber optics cable could send an e-brochure of it your way.

This brings us then to the Chevrolet Cruze, a truly global car and the model...