Driving License

4agze

Jan 25, 2004
shamburke, u owned too many car and u need to give out some in order for JPJ to process your driving licence renewal

:P

shamburke

Dec 9, 2003
Subang Jaya
wei 4agze,

no ler....where got too many cars......heheheheeeee

shamburke

Dec 9, 2003
Subang Jaya
alamaks!!!

monsters... hehehe .. sure got three !!!! correct ler...

they're at home.. two girl and one boy!!!! hehehhee

cheers....

shamburke

Dec 9, 2003
Subang Jaya
i only the drebar ler....

neo - belongs to my wife
SC - my son says he wants it
timah - my 2nd daughter said it hers... i need to sent her here and there in that car!!!
hachi - my elders is eyeing for it... for her 16th birthday!!!

so I... jalan kaki lor!!!!

hehehee

cheers....

shamburke

Dec 9, 2003
Subang Jaya
wei whewre goot rich ler...

look!! i am oredi aged ler bro... it just that i kinda like these car way before.... i got the chance to own it... after all all paid for for no utang .. somore got it cheap ler...

let see

the neo - of coz ler.. my wife pay.. heheheee cut form her payroll!!!
AE92 - fully paid 2004
Timah - loan balance around RM50K (not new model ler) ol one...
hachi - got it for RM60... that's why haven't siap.. not enuff $$$$
beemer - fully paid in feb 07..... anyway sold to my bro .. he'spaying me RM500 pm....

so where ler sooo riiicchh!!!! just well balance of income!!! heheheee..

i think that's why my colleagues called me "Debt Consultant"

cheers...

shamburke

Dec 9, 2003
Subang Jaya
wei 7 heaven,

sorry asking... where you work ler .. always on line!!

7Heaven

May 30, 2005
Ipoh/Kelantan
me work at workshop la.... today friday ma, kelantan offday 1 ma. so can online lo,
hehe... not today only, i online evreyhours since 2 years ago....
nothing to do here ma, so just online online lo, once u cant see me here that mean i back to ipoh oledi lo.... or kl for jalan jalan.....

shamburke

Dec 9, 2003
Subang Jaya
where ler inm kb...

last time go KB with timah...... tyre pecah.. changed one set ... i was looking here and there for w/s for 17/225/50...so next time i go KB got poblem...can look for you ler....

cheers...

anuar_fadzli

May 10, 2005
kelante

7Heaven said:
me work at workshop la.... today friday ma, kelantan offday 1 ma. so can online lo,
hehe... not today only, i online evreyhours since 2 years ago....
nothing to do here ma, so just online online lo, once u cant see me here that mean i back to ipoh oledi lo.... or kl for jalan jalan.....
where i got many fren in there

Friend,

Anyone know how to do aresol / can spray? This is because, i wanna spray my spoiler follow by my car body color. I'm thinking if i buy a paint from car paint shop and pour in the can and spray my spoiler...and its become a aresol spray...any geniues pr mc gyver out there have any idea.....:hmmmm: