Want to VIP me car hehe

jameslim8

May 31, 2006
cheaka said:
DONUT!!!

...Joining you soon... :tongwink: .....

I am changing all my sticker to all white/silver or reflective white to match the VIP look...hopefully all turn out okay :_:
bro..better dont stick too much sticker in car body make the car clean....:regular_smile:

LyzardLaki

Dec 1, 2003
wah...jane also joining VIP clan..hehehe...
so which car...the c33 is it?

:D

LyzardLaki

Dec 1, 2003
joehan donut....

here u go...VIP style a31...

last time i use this spoiler...hehe

miata

Oi Donut ... i am sure you can get lovely parts and rims for your car ! See u around la any parts for my car let me know

Hi jane ... hows things ? havent seen you inawhile .. say hi to your other half for me. Julian here btw

cheaka

Dec 22, 2003
www.syncoptima.com
Lyzard: the only car that can fit in mah.....heheheh....

miata: we are good....yeah loh..long time didn't see you...:X-:

ed_vin

Mar 10, 2006
woo hoo ! frm D1 to VIP style......good good good !!

this afternoon jus saw a cefiro A31 overturn at pulau indah
wit cool vip rims.....standard car...no bodykit....black color
roof...left hand side flat...front face crash....back bonet oso crash
driver unhurt....hehehe

welcome to VIP club !

k-boy

Feb 15, 2004
kewl ride.....me also in process into vip...but really unsure how to do it on perdana

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
ky_fei : Yeah their nice ppl! wish i could go back there..
see lah one day if i drop by kepong then i'll go over there and lepak.. :)

jameslim8 : hehehe will do my best.. :)

David_KIA-Racing : i can't bro going for some dog show then need to check out the drift in UIA hehe. one day if gatherin i'll come and join you guys :)

Lizard : OoOO DIANA .. seen alot in Option mags but then hard to find locally.. anyway i'll stick to my wonders kit but i'll make it abit more bling bling soon :) hehe

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
miata : haha ok ok i'll be walking around chop shop tomorrow i think.. i'll let you know what i can see lah.. hehehe

k-boy : hope to see you guys when gathering hehe. :)

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
ed_vin : thank god the guy not hurt :) must drive safe kekeke. Thanks for the greet! yeap VIP coming in soon.

I got Infinite to sponsor me liao so soon i'll have shiny front mount intercooler.. yay!

Jane : haha Yay!! another VIP coming up!! :) Once out let me know yah! car sure nice nice wan .. :)

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
hey bro!! can't ler.. i'm abit tight nowadays.. further more running 18 inch.. so i'm going over just to watch :) buttttttt hehe if it rains and i have permission then i might ler.. cause rain then wear and there not bad :)

Rivalry in competitive motorsports is inevitable, and not a bad thing. It compels and drives a driver to always improve their skills and minimizing faults so that they will be one or more steps ahead of the other rival drivers or teams. But if one were to take it a bit too seriously and shoving sportsmanship and professionalism aside, that is where things go south...