K20A kakis Head Count (EP3 or DC5)

-mdma-

Jun 8, 2006
Does anyone know is the K24 starter from the CRV same with the K20 starter?

aeonic

Nov 9, 2004
You cant match a v-pro with mugen ecu i think. You car hard to start because the Mugen N1 ecu fights back with the fcon.

-mdma-

Jun 8, 2006
Now no problem already, can start like normal already, the tuner settled liao... Today tuning time... hehehe

-mdma-

Jun 8, 2006
Me aa... I am working in Laos, I drive every year with another EP3 from kl to Laos... I will drive back to malaysia for cny and drive back to laos after...

-mdma-

Jun 8, 2006
from kl to laos is 2400km... i take around 4 days to reach coz i dun drive at night... i drive around 7 hours/day, a slow and relaxing drive... mine is a malaysian registered car...

chris2000

Apr 14, 2005
-mdma- said:
from kl to laos is 2400km... i take around 4 days to reach coz i dun drive at night... i drive around 7 hours/day, a slow and relaxing drive... mine is a malaysian registered car...
Whoah.... Respect you man... Don't think i can drive so many hours for days..

-mdma-

Jun 8, 2006
Car finally finish, achieved 224 ponies at the wheels running on 95 RON petrol.