Year - End Skyline Owners Gathering 2006 - Picture Uploaded

cheaka

Dec 22, 2003
www.syncoptima.com
DATE: 29th December 2006 (Friday)

For those who had not given me their contact details, please PM me or email it to me so that I can keep in touch with you on the gathering and location. See you guys there.

Thanks.

1) Adinasreen
2) Remus
3) Ariff
4) Cheaka
5) Zephuros
6) Gary - Cypher
7) Benny Lim
8) Satigue
9) Driftmeister
10) Aibon
11) JackR34
12) Dr.Sam
13) QuickFire
14) Anson
15) Kenny
16) Moses - Mozz
17) V-Spec (Eu Jin)
18)Innocente
19) Redline Kenny
20) edy_954
21) Weihan76
22) McDota
23) sakakida

cheaka

Dec 22, 2003
www.syncoptima.com
1) Adinasreen
2) Remus
3) Ariff
4) Cheaka
5) Zephuros
6) Gary - Cypher
7) Benny Lim
8) Satigue
9) Driftmeister
10) Aibon
11) JackR34
12) Dr.Sam
13) QuickFire
14) Anson
15) Kenny
16) Moses - Mozz
17) V-Spec (Eu Jin)
18)Innocente
19) Redline Kenny
20) edy_954
21) Weihan76
22) McDota
23) sakakida
24) StevenR33
25) Vincent R34

sakakida

Jul 5, 2005
hey nice meeting you guys out there, it was a great gathering and the conversation was non stop... friendly people with fierce machines....

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
Gathering was good!

Should hold more of it. Beer was really cheap too. :X-:

cheaka

Dec 22, 2003
www.syncoptima.com
Would like to thank those who was there.......lots of new faces too...and the turn out was more than what I expected. Sorry to those if I didn't get to talk to you guys further....there were too many of you all liao....and I was getting worried that the place might be difficult to find. But it was all good and it was a great night.

Due to the bad internet connection, it will take a while for me to get the pictures up....anyway, will try my best to get it up as soon as possible. I saw a few of you guys brought your biggie camera too...do post up once you've got it edited (please remember to blanko the car number plates....thanks..)

I also would like to thank CONOCO for their generous contributions and also the Z33 guys. It was a great sight of the row of Z33s infront of the Skylines...they just keep coming......:_:

Lastly, I would like to wish everyone HAPPY NEW YEAR and get ready for a jump start in the year of 2007. :X-:

cheaka

Dec 22, 2003
www.syncoptima.com
Finally!!!...Got it all uploaded.....You might not be able to see all the pictures as it is being hosted in an international website, you could try at http://syncoptima.smugmug.com/gallery/2299743/1 .... will hope the bad bandwidth to recover soon...:_: ..Enjoy!!!

Also, I would like to thank SKAGEE for taking the pictures

Driftmeister

Jun 17, 2005
Cool pics ...sorry can't make it due to work commitment. Finish damn late liao some more. Nice Tomei engine....(wish Wish more!)...

Happy New Year to everyone and hope for a prosperous year ahead to everyone to mods some more..Cheers!

kaminari

Taiping
He brings another R32~~~

Skagee:
How comes kenny DC2 there??Bought new car alrdy is it?:omg_smile: NIssan???

red_line

Dec 3, 2003
kami-niari:
Where got kenny DC2 oh? i saw got 1 EVO that night la....
How come u never turns up 1? hows ur new R33? hehehe

cheaka

Dec 22, 2003
www.syncoptima.com
Rusell: When the Tomei R34 came in at the end of the goodie bag giveaway ession, some of the guys came up to me ..asking is it the lucky draw prize? :shocked: ....
As everyone was just talking about Tomei engine before that.... :shades_smile:

Kaminari: Kenny had been finally transformed to Nissan liao.....hahhaha...anyway, looking forward for your new ride to be out soon....right?? :tongwink:

Please keep an eye out for my waja 1.6 Auto, Silver and number plate WKC1183. It has been in a few minor accident before on all four sides (scratches). Front bumper is in black and has a blue neon light at the front portion of the bumper when the lights are turn on and also the water sprinkler has blue neon lights too.

The front screen has a shade on the top with mitsubishi racing logo and the back screen top shade has 'No Fear'. The attenna is not the original antenna, it's a short...