[WTS] Olympus SP-500UZ, 10x optical zoom, 6mp, full set

All Other Stuff

[WTS] Olympus SP-500UZ, 10x optical zoom, 6mp, full set

micronokia

Aug 19, 2005
Item: Olympus SP-500UZ

Package includes: Full set including pouch, strap, CD, manual, warranty card, usb cable, av cable, box and Olympus 512mb XD card

Price: RM990 nego

Warranty: until March 2007

Dealing method: COD or pos laju

Location of seller: Kelana Jaya

Contact method/details: PM me

Age of item:9 months old

---

Item(s) conditions: 99% scratchless as only used not more than 5 occassions, LCD display is covered with screen protector since day 1

Picture:

Sample picture taken by the camera:

Reason for sale: upgrading

ari20186

Feb 19, 2006
hey,still available?

devious17

Kay Ell
This camera went underwater for the jellyfish?

vjmivecwira

Mar 5, 2005
hi dont know much about camera.
looking to buy SLR.
IS YOURS SLR DIGITAL?
WHAT YEAR IS THIS MODEL PLEASE?
TKS.
U CAN ALSO MSG ME AT 012 2178167,,,,,,,,REALLY INTERESTED.

micronokia

Aug 19, 2005
FYI, this is not a digital SLR.
This is a long zoom prosumer camera with full manual and automatic control.
This is 2006 model.
Thanks.

Dear Sifus,

Need your advice on the matter above. Recently when I shift the mmt gearbox to D the light was ok then a few seconds later the D light is blinking. What is the reason? After that I pull over at the road shoulder and engagse to N but the D light is still blinking.

Also, when I try to engage the E and S mode the selector indicator is not shown at the panel cluster.

I never experience this before.Please help... :banghead: