[Proton Putra Collective] A Princely Alliance..

faizdsha

May 29, 2006
Account Pending Approval

My Account still pending for approval....Can anyone approve it.... Thanks... :)

tamz18

Aug 21, 2006
kboey said:
buy Satria NEO
:)
wow...
convince ppl to buy neo wo..............
:regular_smile: :regular_smile:

haha... nice car.. :)

Putra3

Jan 26, 2005
Subang
andrew_viper said:
finally after reformat able to login proboards already..btw HAPPY NEW YEAR to everyone..cheers* end 2006, here comes 2007..
haha.. told you so.....
Happy New Year!!

canken2

Mar 18, 2004
Putra Collective forum

faizdsha said:
My Account still pending for approval....Can anyone approve it.... Thanks... :)
Pls be informed beginning 1st Jan 2007 all members that have not filled in the offical registration form have been removed from the forum.

to gain access and register, Putra onwers pls send and email to
[email protected]

for an official registration form.

thank you.

farouk_gto

Jan 13, 2006
hi guys!!!any gathering in this few coming week?im from pj,would like to join this humble and reputable Princely Alliance...me own a stock putra 01,but lowere and some b/kits,wth 17"te37 wheels...n i have some techniccal diff to share wth u guys....my car engine always stop itself out of sudden in traffic or traffic light wth aircond on...n this really irritating...help my guys!!!!update me wth any tt on gatherings...long live PUTRA!!!!!

Hi all,

Until today my brake system is still not that powderful. Few weeks ago, i brought my car to check my brakes .. so what they did is .. they change both front and rear brake pump, new brake fluid, clean the inside caliper and replace the tubes. I also change a new brake pad.

Then I found some weird noise when I stop the car .. I can hear this 'tik tik tik' sound. And, when I engage 1st gear got this weird noise too not 'tik tik tik' sound. :(

Any sifus can tell me what is wrong...