Batu Kawan Sprint Test on 3rd Dec

AfterMarkets

Nov 3, 2006
first Of All, U Got All The Facts Wrong About Zali Motorsport.well Mr Jaspal, See You At Sepang Drag Battle This February. It's A True 1/4 Miles Drag Battle.. Hope Your Car Wouldn't Missed Firing Again

-apa-apa Pun Microtech Still #1-

Feb 25, 2006
Mellon@ said:
Dear Sifu Jaspal,

Congrat to you as u won Batu Kawan drag....but anyway i would like to recorrect you statement as you said ZALI Mk2 are 2JZ ....it is a 1JZ Mk2 escort!!
who said 1jz cannot turn 28inch MT, we have proof it to you...for you info that rim and MT tyre belongs to our yellow mk1 fitted with sr20det and suprisingly that MT not only turn but spin!!

anyway i would like you to reconsider our offer for a rematch....anyway happy motoring
When did you offer a rematch! Who are you, Zali?

atuf

Jan 2, 2006
1j only..??pergh..thailand oso used 1j..malaysia boleh..
really admire the bmw...nice n smooth

off//wej dr setiawangsa ka?

eg6_penang

Dec 8, 2006
congrate to sifu jaspal ... ur escort is da best escort in the region....aha..ur vtec oso....rentung body....send my regard to abg mail....

jkgan

Dec 3, 2004
Dear Jaspal,

Since Congo civic is fast. How about Swee Hoe Civic. Will you willing to have a match with Swee Hoe Civic?

Beside that do you think the Red Satria Gen 2 bumper fast? It just use 1800cc Single cam engine only. Do you think the red satria can battle with your red Civic?

Hope to see a match with you 1111 battle with Swee Hoe Civic.

Garrett

May 10, 2006
AfterMarkets said:
first Of All, U Got All The Facts Wrong About Zali Motorsport.well Mr Jaspal, See You At Sepang Drag Battle This February. It's A True 1/4 Miles Drag Battle.. Hope Your Car Wouldn't Missed Firing Again

Sepang Drag Battle?

Jas,

I'll be where ever ABV1111 will race. I'll drive my beloved & beautiful Ford S15 to accompany you to SDB.

Remember Jas, u're the otai.

Garrett

May 10, 2006
AfterMarkets said:

Sepang Drag Battle?

Jas,

I'll be where ever ABV1111 will race. I'll drive my beloved & beautiful Ford S15 to accompany you to SDB.

Remember Jas, u're the otai.

Garrett

May 10, 2006
Everybody's talking about rematch with ABV but is anybody really serious about the rematch or just for the sake of talking?

Where's Zali and that Penang yellow Mk 1? Both of you merge together, beat ABV.........Anybody dares to rematch with ABV?

To my humble opinion, from the tyre burning of Zali's machine at Batu Kawan via video clearly shows that it is a 2JZ with a 600hp, but funny.....why can a 600hp be beaten up by just a SR20 machine? 1JZ cannot produce that kind of burning.

I've just forgotten something, ABV1111 is 601hp.

SR20 forever.

wej7219

Jan 10, 2005
Garrett said:
1JZ cannot produce that kind of burning.
That is funny. Knowing engine type by tyre burning.

A few satrias with VR4 engine running on same type and size of tyre. And I can assure you that those satrias with two litres engine can burn the tyre as spectacular if not more.

Racing is not about power alone, and credit to jaspal he is a good driver. Power is quite easy but traction and driver’s skill are headache.

Not that I infer that zali’s car is so powerful in fact I think in term of power mali’s engine might produces more but handicaps by weight.

Dec 28, 2006
wej7219 said:
That is funny. Knowing engine type by tyre burning.

A few satrias with VR4 engine running on same type and size of tyre. And I can assure you that those satrias with two litres engine can burn the tyre as spectacular if not more.

Racing is not about power alone, and credit to jaspal he is a good driver. Power is quite easy but traction and driver’s skill are headache.

Not that I infer that zali’s car is so powerful in fact I think in term of power mali’s engine might produces more but handicaps by weight.
Yeah wej7219.I agree with you. Power is not for everything of winning. As Jaspal ABV 1111 so powerful but in fact the car had been lost to 2 Vtec before. One is Congo Civic one if Feilou Civic.

That day batu kawan the organizer don't allow Vtec to get in the Turbo category. Or no I can watch congo car battle with ABV 1111 and also the penang fastest Vtec Swee Hoe Vtec battle with ABV 1111 also.

Jaspal I respect you are good mechanic and also a good driver in a age of 50. But hope you still remember the Vtec battle with you ABV on the RM 46k of betting incident. Hope it wont happen in life again.

vanila

May 4, 2006
wah.... when is this gonna happen? the rematch.... ? ? ?

Feb 25, 2006
Vtec^NA^Power said:
Yeah wej7219.I agree with you. Power is not for everything of winning. As Jaspal ABV 1111 so powerful but in fact the car had been lost to 2 Vtec before. One is Congo Civic one if Feilou Civic.

That day batu kawan the organizer don't allow Vtec to get in the Turbo category. Or no I can watch congo car battle with ABV 1111 and also the penang fastest Vtec Swee Hoe Vtec battle with ABV 1111 also.

Jaspal I respect you are good mechanic and also a good driver in a age of 50. But hope you still remember the Vtec battle with you ABV on the RM 46k of betting incident. Hope it wont happen in life again.
Dear Vtec^na^Power,
1.For your info ABV was overall winner with "Fei Loh's" car. Are you sure you were there to see the game or someone told you a story. ABV has lost more than two times in its history but so what. You win some, you loose some. Never cry about the past.
2. Congo story is correct.
3. Organiser did not allow vtec to get in to turbo catagory and the reason is that the distance is 250 or 260 meters. This distance is vtec territory and we all know that vtecs are faster to this distance than most cars. Next time please let the organisers know that you want to play in the 2 wheel turbo catagory and see what they say. We are not stopping you if you can get the organisers to let you in so don't make a big noise about this.
4.Did you Swee Hoe vtec beat Congo? If you did then you are faster than him. If you did not then you are slower than him. It does not mean that you are the fastest vtec in Penang.
5. Abv never played RM46k. You dont know what you are talking about.

The whole world has access to and can read these forums. Put in good information on it so that we can learn how to improve our drag car times and also share tricks and ways to build more power and reliability in them. Don't squabble over who is faster or quicker as we will all loose someday to someone better. Learn to improve your cars and always maintain a healthy atmosphere where competition is concerned. Look at the Thais and how they are hitting low 8 seconds and what are we doing? Fighting amongst ourselves and talking about the past. Get back to you workshop and build the quickest car you can with the money you can afford to spend. Don't spend more than you should as there is no great prize money being the quickest car in Malaysia not yet anyway.

Best Regards,
Jaspal

which Nissan model use same absorber with Nissan Sentra year 2002? looking for adj.absorber
for nissan sentra but not local custom make one, pls help me, thank you