!@#!@ Cant stand it!

AXXeLL

Subang
damn bloody annoying... kept refreshing until that advertisements gets lost.... cant the moderator do anything to save us ?? stupid gay song...!!!

extrememech

actually i wonder who are the one who is the one approve this ad.... the hair can clap then the gay song ... yucks!!

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
hehehe.... that the point of the ad. Now u guy know the song inside ur head. hehehe.... really effective ad.

I hate it too.

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
Effective ? lol ... annoying more likely.

If it's "constant but soothing or nice" in a way, THAT will be effective ... not being a nuisance on the website.

Cow

man I wanted to start a thread on that shit too. DAMN IRRITATING!!

Gatsby has the worst ads EVAR

sakuraguy

Nov 4, 2004
Sendai, JAPAN.
shazmi3 said:
even if u get pay or the ad n the people not happy with the add then wat for? alo alo, moderator do u read this post??
I dont get paid to be moderator u idiot and i cant do anything because im just a moderator for forumers and not an administrator to control forum scripting, do u know anything about foruming and its related, do u read this post .. halo halo halo .. .. hahahaha .. get a life!

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
Help! Moderator Violence !! *click on Report Bad Post on sakuraguy's reply*

Ngahahaha let's shake hands... :shakehands: :biggrin:

xerofighter

Not so senior member
Mar 2, 2004
Subang
sakuraguy said:
I dont get paid to be moderator u idiot and i cant do anything because im just a moderator for forumers and not an administrator to control forum scripting, do u know anything about foruming and its related, do u read this post .. halo halo halo .. .. hahahaha .. get a life!
there was no need for insults and sarcasm. especially if you are a mod...

sakuraguy

Nov 4, 2004
Sendai, JAPAN.
aiya.. joke joke also kenot ar .. is there video feature available in ZTH and all can see tat i was angry at tat point? .. hehehe .. i just found tat shazmi3's reply was funny and i replied back.

See those posts by me .. and i never been serious to anyone .. cause i dont need to, who will get the mouth ache when dog barks at the Sun ?

try go around and see other threads with serious flames running around .. ha ha ha ..

Cheers!

escaflowne

May 4, 2004
Haiya guys...we are just talking about iT.
Y turn to some bashing to mod and create a spark out of ntg.
yes,i feel it is annoying also but it show zth is famous,can get gatsby adv.
But i dun find it sooo serious until need to bash around,just move ur cursor away from that area when u wanna surf.

Peace

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
wow cool off everybody,christmas is here,let enjoy this holiday in a happy mood.
Merry Christmas everyone!

btw no need to headache,just muted your pc volume,everything kautim!

ekjozbuluh

Apr 24, 2006
m a v [3] r i c k said:
First, I'd apologize if this thread is not meant to be here. Just need to ask how to disable the Gatsby advertisement sound once and for all? its bloody annoying everytime my cursor moves to the ad it will start singing that gay song "life has many colours...12#@!#%!#@%$!@#!@#"
its driving me nuts with just few minutes of surfing!! :baring_teeth:

yeah la bro...
looks like i wan to cut their hair to GI JANE !!!
my speaker sounds terrible wen they sing !!!

normality78

super annoying la the ads.... whn user become annoy, how they expect us to be interested with thier products

hi.. my 1.3 auto myvi 2005 in stock condition... everythings original..
mileage is 35k..
this thingis.. a full tank of ron95 RM60 shell can only go for 300 km the most.. normal driving..:banghead:
is this normal?:hmmmm:
or what can i do to improve it?:idea:
as i know 1.3 should go further..:driver:
any advise or share urs?:adore:
tq:biggrin: