Batu Kawan Sprint Test on 3rd Dec

vanila

May 4, 2006
amer_vr4 said:
pej 9153 will enter to compete at bt kawan this time....argggg..be ready mr jaspal!!!
PEJ? what model arrr?

Anyway Jaspal EG 2 doors (red color) kena tapau with another white EG 2 doors last night :D dont know whats the result for second round.. too sleepy to wait :D

todak

Sep 29, 2006
hi nice to here jaspal is still active in performance car, i am sure everyone know that killer escort., my message to him that, nextyear look out at batu kawan n sepang sprint test ,real british escort mk2 with pure brit power no clone. runing on zetec turbo proven dyno 400 bhp plus, special prepare for drag race. message from his old scool friend. diehard ford. cheers

Garrett

May 10, 2006
i waited last night at toll sg dua till 1.30am but no race yet.....too sleepy, went home ....what time they race ar?

Jaspal is only very-very good with his Ford.

Jas, where are you????????????????????????????????????

We really miss u in this column, when u're silent, u must be up to something....busy preparing powerful cars ???

vanila

May 4, 2006
Garrett said:
i waited last night at toll sg dua till 1.30am but no race yet.....too sleepy, went home ....what time they race ar?

Jaspal is only very-very good with his Ford.

Jas, where are you????????????????????????????????????

We really miss u in this column, when u're silent, u must be up to something....busy preparing powerful cars ???
First round the white EG 2 doors won, but not sure for the second round... i went home edi... first round around 12.45 am...

desasena

Dec 3, 2006
second round still jaspal kena tapau with white eg..............game around 2++

Gallop

May 30, 2006
heard that Jaspal vs vtec KL (conggo) this coming 23rd night....hope i can see the clash...

vanila

May 4, 2006
Gallop said:
heard that Jaspal vs vtec KL (conggo) this coming 23rd night....hope i can see the clash...
Wah is it? Will try to ask around... if tonight will go and watch it :D

atuf

Jan 2, 2006
kay-you garage arrived this noon wit their saga..e3 if not mistaken...
farouk vtec(hardyboyz) will enter???

Garrett

May 10, 2006
Although Jaspal lost with the v-tec at tikam batu today, to me, he's the most craziest racer with a rear wheel who dares to race 300m with a v-tec. It was a very close shave at the end of 300m.

I was at the 200m and the Ford's sound was really fantastic.

Kudos to you Jas.

You're still my idol.

Garrett

May 10, 2006
Who won at Batu Kawan today?

I was too tired to go today after the race this morning....

Congratulations to the winner.

Ford Escort S15/ BMW E36 SR20.

atuf

Jan 2, 2006
ABV1111 stil champion la...
abg li escort very cun n garang powerfull sumore...2nd place if not mistaken
the bmw oso very powerfull car...any one know what happened to KU (kay-you)

Gallop

May 30, 2006
:Not_Impressed: no wonder Jaspal lost to conggo vtec coz last week AMS satria 2006 SDB overallchampion which is unbeatable Turbo 2wd(this car very fast lor) oso tapaued by that vtec...

amer_vr4

Dec 20, 2006
bravoo to jaspal

jaspal show a great performance yesterday....wooooowwww. he's very otai with fold school escord. any how sallute to jasspal and the team. long life for all dragster......vroooooooommmmm pssssttttt ....vroooommm pssstttttt!!!

Hello folks :itsme:

I was wondering, if 4G93 SOHC hi comp pistons would fit on a 4G93 DOHC?
They have the same piston diameter (81mm) and stroke length (89mm)

--- mmn81