Interior and Cockpit

Satria Gti Interior For Sale

pentavalen

May 16, 2006
Satria Gti Interior For Sale (All Sold )

YEAR END SALE 2006
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SATRIA GTI INTERIOR + RARE ITEM FOR SALE!!!!!

ALL GUYS , ALL ITEM SOLD!!!!

1. 1 SET OF SATRIA GTI SEAT ( FRONT + REAR + TIP TOP XDE KOYAK ) ----->> SOLD

SEE PIC BELOW : ITEM VERY TIP TOP!!!

http://i131.photobucket.com/albums/p319/pentavalen/DSCN0012.jpg
http://i131.photobucket.com/albums/p319/pentavalen/DSCN0011.jpg

2. DOOR TRIM LANCER FRONT AND REAR WITH SWITCH ----->> RM 380 ( NEGO ) SOLD!!!!

http://i131.photobucket.com/albums/p319/pentavalen/DSCN0008.jpg
http://i131.photobucket.com/albums/p319/pentavalen/DSCN0007.jpg

3. DOORTRIM SGTI WITH SWITCH ( HAVE 2 SET ) ----->> RM 400 ( NEGO ) SOLD!!!
http://i131.photobucket.com/albums/p319/pentavalen/DSCN0643.jpg

4. METER GTI ( HAVE 1 SET ONLY ) ----->> RM 300 ( NEGO ) SOLD!!!
http://i131.photobucket.com/albums/p319/pentavalen/DSCN0645.jpg

5. CONSOLE GEAR AND ARMREST ----->> RM250 NETT++ SOLD!!!
WITH SWITCT FOR REAR WIPER
http://i131.photobucket.com/albums/p319/pentavalen/DSCN0639.jpg

6. SWITCH AND CLOCK SGTI ----->> RM100 ( NEGO ) SOLD!!!

7. SATRIA 1.6 FRONT SEAT WITH RAILING ----->> RM120 ( NEGO )
http://i131.photobucket.com/albums/p319/pentavalen/DSCN0009.jpg

ALL ITEM WANT TO CLEARANCE STOCK ON THIS YEAR!!!
1ST COME 1ST SERVE!!!

AREA : SHAH ALAM OR SUNWAY

pentavalen

May 16, 2006
to

toopai82 - side lining i have but i sold for 1set of body kit SGTI

metric - 1set already for sale rear and front )... u got pm

r3l3orn - trade in not allowed ... sorry bro

toopai82

Dec 6, 2006
>its ok bro, hopefully someday u will sell it seperately..
>how 'bout gti floor mat/carpet? do u got it? if yes plz pm me a.s.a.p! thanxs bro...

yeoppy

Nov 30, 2006
Kuala Kubu Baru
japaneserimshouse.blogspot.com
prince900 said:
got roof lining..?
call me for roof lining GTI..
tip top..
:)

Hi, need some help here. I'm driving Mira L2S converted kancil. MY car used to have white smoke problems. First, went and replaced valve seals but its not original ones so still got smoke. But didn't know its not ori daihatsu oil seals. So i thot my piston rings KO adi, so i went for overhaul of the whole engine, and true enough, not only my piston rings KO, my pistons oso KO due to lack of fuel. Later only find out that my fuel pump KO oso. So after changing all the necessary part and...