17" SPORTRIM for $890.00 nego.....

Chassis and Wheels

17" SPORTRIM for $890.00 nego.....

kacw

May 6, 2006
what size tyre fits into this rim and how heavy is one rim ?

wanna use for perdana

vardenq

Nov 28, 2006
tyre size that fit into this rim is 215,45,17...
lighter rim,dunno what the exact heavy,maybe 5-6kg...
oredi have the tyres for the serious buyer( just need to add at just a bit $...)
of course can fit into perdana,coz this rim was taken out from perdana formerly....
cond is excellent...
most important,NEGO till letgo...

kacw

May 6, 2006
what tyres are u using for the rims?

pm me the best price? can exchange with or trade in with first gen V6 16" with more than 50% Goodyear F1 GSD3 205/55/16

terry83

Apr 30, 2006
hey bro...can pm me the price with tyre...
the conditon of the tyre......and the model of the tyre....
do u accept trade in.....15' vios ori rims...FL g spec model....conditon 70%...
i am a serious buyer...wish u can offer me the best price...thanks..wish to hear from u soon...

kansaiPAQ

Nov 17, 2006
bro terry83,u got ur pm......
can kautim ma.....
what is ur vios rim pcd a?

aaron85

Nov 29, 2006
hey interested to trade in with 16" ori wira se rims ( skimmed and sprayed grey inside) with 80% thread tyres? pm or msg me at 0126266738

Andy9668

Oct 17, 2006
hello. Bro. Interest with your rims. Can trade in with stock v6 rim? How much need to top up le? My loc. in Ipoh. So you can do anything on it? Pm me pls..

apis8ty4

Dec 9, 2006
kansaiPAQ said:
wts 17" sportrim for $890.00, rims only... (price is nego............)
17 7jj,8 holes, pcd 100 n 114.
rim in EXCELENT condition,never bends,no dents,no scratches....
new spray...
if with tyres rm1190.++....highly nego..,
exchange can be be consider...
shah alam
call/sms : 017 6020084
yO brO...
i gOt gti orginAL rim...wAnA exchAngE??
like yOurS rim in EXCELENT condition,never bends,no dents,no scratches....:_:
sO if anything emAiL mE [email protected] or 0122987915...
chiAwww

jep3003

Nov 9, 2005
bro,

i my fren wants 2 swap his 17inch rims but u have 2 add money lor.... pics below..

Hai...anyone out there been using sunroof from Caroz...(the one advert in Extreme Kar mag)??
Just want to find out how much is the price and is it reliable?
How bout the installation? good or not?it hav manual version and auto....so anyone using it....need to hear it...Thanx... :)