HKS exhaust system
16" ori TE37 rims with rays racing nuts
Fully Type-R interior dashboard , Seats front and back , Door panels
Engine and turbo are from the half cut top fuel turbo kit
just change JE forged pistons
engine very healty 1 crank can start without any problem
tein absobers

Dyno 300whp at links dyno tune

price is rm55k prefer cash buyer cause loan cant actually take much ...

location cheras near leisure mall there..
anything please pm me thanks

ferodo_i

Jul 2, 2006
Bro, what engine u use? Is it R version?
How about the interior?
How much the car price?

little_monster

Nov 19, 2003
<º))))><
ferodo_i,

bro yupz its a b18c type-r but it has change to the JE forged piston engine no leak very good condition ...interior fully type-r the meter cluster also type-r ... the milage its actually quite low cause took it all from the half cut...

little_monster

Nov 19, 2003
<º))))><
yeah adrian i remeber u of course la hahaha my car no la stock onli ekeke
anyway bumpy

soggie

Oct 26, 2004
Hey, I'm not interested in the car but I got a question. I'm using the same HKS exhaust as you too, and saw that silencer you got there. Do you know where I can find that silencer? Or are you willing to part with it?

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
teamshadowrider.multiply.com
remember me anot?dun remember oso nvm...
i saw ur car near leisure mall on saturdya night...
sweet...
bump for u la

little_monster

Nov 19, 2003
<º))))><
hahah simon yeah i remeber u ... kekek thanks ....
sorry bro the silencer u can custom make wan ... ekekek
bumpy

little_monster

Nov 19, 2003
<º))))><
hahaa bro my eg arr... got good price i dont mind selling wan ... ekekek

cheras where got that many monster ... sunway there got much more ...hahaha

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
teamshadowrider.multiply.com
the last time i heard you wanna sell for 70k >.<
that was 2 yrs ago...hahahha
cheras monster limited to little_monster's car only =P

There's a new, sporty Cayenne in town people. and it's called the Platinum Edition. It was conceived to commemorate the Cayenne's immense success over the years. Good news is its here now and for...