comes with a prada casing.
rm350
anyway at least 1k +++
View attachment 94592

mcfurby

Mar 4, 2005
ohh sorry 016 6111533
more info like? hahaha i think tats all the info...but anyway u can call me too...hehehe willing to answer all ur quest.

chinoz_zim

Apr 17, 2006
hi bro..sorry 4 asking...er...how could i noe this prada is genuine?or replica..tq

cibam

Feb 8, 2006
haha.. i tough u sell yoko parada spec 2.. free bumb...

samhui

Oct 22, 2004
hi fren,

could you pls tell me whether it is a man or women design?

i am interested but would like to know more.

sam

mcfurby

Mar 4, 2005
i think spec dont have male or female dude, if u think this is female den better buy the levis' .... for me both are same...

mcfurby

Mar 4, 2005
i'm sorry tats the nett price.
u can search around the spec shop n u'll know u get this spec cheaper than the shop very very much. half of the price.
interested pls call 016 6111533 n bank in the money.
will use post laju to send n the postage cost is on me.

sshahrul

Mar 15, 2006
that spec have a warranty or not...
how long the warranty period...

mcfurby

Mar 4, 2005
warranty? is a spec leh....where to find warranty?which spectacle shop got warranty for specs? if u trust me den u will buy it. some idiot fooled me for the last whole month. ask me to booked the item n dont give me money

hello pals,

I stay in BM . I wish to modidy my air filter ( drop -in ) and exhaust system ( extractor to muffler ).

But, can somebody recommend me which shop is good and reliable in Penang, Prai, BM, Kulim or Butterworth ??

My budget is a around RM 1000.

Just need to know which SHOP.

Thanx

voon