Looking for Astro Decoder

All Other Stuff

Looking for Astro Decoder

Oct 31, 2005
ok let say ur astro account has been blocked.actually u can just apply for another acc but must be under other ppl name.and to save more u just pay for the card which mean u don't take the decoder and the antenna la...this is what some ppl did.actually it can be done if u know ppl in astro lah.

waikiki

Mar 16, 2004
Damansara, PJ
so bro.. i believe u know ppl la..
so care to pm me how much to pay to get the card only ? and does that depends on the channel subscription as well. ?

Oct 31, 2005
i know few ppl there lah....hehehe
the card price between 50-80.
yes base on ur channel subscription.

redse

Oct 8, 2004
Astro Decoder

Selling my brand new Astro decoder only small silver type but no dish and no smartcard.

Still in the box..Wrap in plastic still.....

Got extra from new car.

Remote all new in plastic...

Selling for RM80 nett only......

Location Ampang and Gombak area only...

Call/Pm/SmS 012 2777371.

TQ ZTH'ians.

nurulizat

Aug 18, 2004
:shades_smile:
sapa2ler said:
bro izat,

decoder ari tu rosak, takleh detect smartcard
okey my prenn...already change the decorder...so when u will collect the decorder???? and already tested ,result = okey!!!!.....waiting ur call only!!:shades_smile:

watanabe

Nov 21, 2004
who still hv decoder to sell ?

i prefer the silver 1.........dish no need.

jus decoder and remote control.....

pm me

chinoz_zim

Apr 17, 2006
im selling used decoder and dish..
rm100 for decoder and remote..
dish rm100..
mint condition..
pm me..

superknight

Jul 12, 2005
I have a decoder (old type) and dish. Both in working condition. PM me your best offer.

Hi all,

Just to inform you guys, one of my friends' Honda DC5 was stolen last night near Taman Medan, PJ. Please be on the look out. The number to call is 0176763864.

Thanks for any help in advance!