streamyx

blue_hippo

Jun 16, 2004
anyone of u facing problems with streamyx now? my streamyx connection this few days cacat la..keep on disconnecting....what happen?

psyk

Feb 22, 2005
don say streamyx.. my jaring wireless and maxis leased line connection also cacat.. makehai.. doing remote job suddenly disconnected.. kanasai..

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
streamyx from sentul exchange, no problem for my side. Just disconnect once.

blue_hippo

Jun 16, 2004
its so irritating...do assignment halfway oni then must stop...coz connection darn bad...play yahoo games lagi ma fun...just play not more then 1 minute already hang....

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
Another 15 years, y'all. Once we reach 20-motherfucking-20, we can then stop complaining already.... cos by that time, we've all migrated out of Malaysia.
HAHAHA

melody

9,000 RPM
Jun 9, 2005
ipoh
My streamyx oso same thing happen!! Half way hang too! :frown: Damn frustrated so i complained lo!!! :mad: Now sort-of ok, i think!! :rolleyes:

Metaphor

Dec 16, 2004
under18carbon.deviantart.com
Well since we're talking about streamyx here, I have something to add.

I couldn't connect to the internet for the past 5-6 days, only today morning the line was active again. During those 5 days I called the hotline, and they knew certain parts in Kulim were down. When asked why, they can't answer. I asked when does service will resume? They can't answer. Damn pissed man... *grumpy* Basically subscribers were left in the dark as to what was the problem and when it would be resolved. At least give us an estimate lah wtf!

phat7

May 21, 2004
i demanded a rebate for the 4 days of non usage and they finally gave in and discounted the bill. seek your refunds!!

The G-Power Typhoon Black Pearl is the latest from the German tuner and its a limited edition model to commemorate the firm's 25th anniversary. And just like ever other G-Power tuned beemer, it's special and fast. <!--more-->

The Typhoon Black Pearl is based on the X5 Typhoon but...