ZTH Miri Members

shay

Sep 6, 2005
miri
Ok. Canada hill then. So, 2morrow nite, we all meet up there. Dont be late guys.. hehee

soulfly

Jan 25, 2004
Miri
fakhrain.blogdrive.com
i still have not yet decided.... maybe will turn up last minute, but sounds like fun :shades_smile:

rezgouki said:
My suggestion is stay out of the jalan kipas. Anywhr near taman kipas is a hazard.

I kena last weekend... Exhaust tip size too big... :emoticon_U:
loud or not? what exhaust are u using? how big is the tip?

rezgouki

Aug 11, 2006
soulfly said:
loud or not? what exhaust are u using? how big is the tip?
Not loud, but the tip is 4.5 inch. Its Jasma 5zigen Cannonball I think. Thinking of selling it now, hahaha. EG9 PnP, no need to weld.

devil_j

Nov 22, 2006
sori guys.. i couldnt make it.. too late.. sori..

rezgouki

Aug 11, 2006
Cannot. You'll seek and destroy us all. LOL. Jz kidding.

Come Come all welcome.

jack-jack

May 10, 2006
aiyah...all come la....more ppl more fun...den we hav a party thr hehehe

shay

Sep 6, 2005
miri
rezgouki said:
Not loud, but the tip is 4.5 inch. Its Jasma 5zigen Cannonball I think. Thinking of selling it now, hahaha. EG9 PnP, no need to weld.
Those ppl owest try to find our fault.Sometime not logic also. actually they want money.hhahaa

shay

Sep 6, 2005
miri
seek88destroy said:
mayb i go c...u guys can or not? hehehe
can.just come. but dun bring the white or blue dress ppl.hahahahaa

Dec 1, 2006
newbie....

Hi guys ... wanted to join . but not in town .. propose another TT on a later date ??? such as mentioned by fletheru..........

jack-jack

May 10, 2006
sure sure...how abt make it 11th of dec ?? 13 i will be away...hehehe

eh...the Caldina GT is wat colour 1 ? blue ? o white o the bronze like colour ??

fletcheru

Dec 10, 2004
Miri
Hey Guys,

Let's postponed our TT to the 12th of December.

It's 5:38pm, raining now...

jack-jack

May 10, 2006
ya ya i was also thinking abt tat....raining la...cant do anything...

guys, im using the imitation gti gear console n was wondering if anyone has sprayed the lower plastic piece to a different color...the lower plastic piece of my gti console is light grey n i wanna change that to black in order to match my arm rest..

im not sure if accessory shops r selling black ones or not but so far, ive seen oni in light grey...will go look again this weekend...

its basically like da wira SE console like da pic below (tajulsan, borrow ur pic ya)..da part which i circled...