Vsixers : Perdana V6 Club Malaysia.

JL9223

May 11, 2005
Darkax said:
sorry to interrupt..

any recomendation for a silent exhaust or a not-so-noisy exhaust ?
im now runnin a 3" apexi exchaust which is too loud.. =(
Bro jus sent u PM for jasma exhaust. I got 3 nos in hand , pls call for more info. Thanks !!

joe 012-6232 990

JL9223

May 11, 2005
8188V6 said:
kena bagi salam..

actually i ada dgr V6xer buat TT dalam masa terdekat ni?
bila tu? leh join? ingat nak register trus masa TT nanti...
ask alex la,,, he will know !!

JL9223

May 11, 2005
galantorian7116 said:
I was at the workshop (GeorgeTT's place) this evening, sending my PV6 for manual tranny conversion.
Really excited now, can't wait until Sunday to bring it out for a spin........
Bro congratulation !! Joelee

-aLx-

Mar 23, 2006
8188V6 said:
kena bagi salam..

actually i ada dgr V6xer buat TT dalam masa terdekat ni?
bila tu? leh join? ingat nak register trus masa TT nanti...
The TT is at this friday nite.. Feel free to call for lacation..

-aLx-

Mar 23, 2006
Joolee what exhaust is that? How come you never tell me?? Whats the inlet size..?

JL9223

May 11, 2005
-aLx- said:
Joolee what exhaust is that? How come you never tell me?? Whats the inlet size..?
Bro i got one Tanabe Hyper Medalion for NA(inlet should be 2"+) ,one Tanebe G-Power medalion for Turbo (inlet 3")and Apexi mega phone for Turbo.
Now using apexi in my ride !! hey tt tonite la.

tuned

Noob
Jul 4, 2005
JL9223 said:
Bro RM350/pc. Sound quite and good(jasma).
using that myself too....really quiet....

anyway, were you on the sg.besi hway near the airport bout 7/8pm few days ago?...

seen a ride looks quite similar to yours...

Sorry but I'm not sure is this the right section, I have a 96 satria and there are rust here and there and paint is terrible.
Can anyone recommend me nice and trustable shop to clean of the rust and paint the whole car?