Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
daijoubu86 said:
lol =D i love it when its on a car T.T
if not i wouldnt whine when it cant fit de xD

any1 got old kancil steering want to sell? :P
aisay u got offer for kancil steering ka? tot i wanna take ur offer,i guess i need to rewind the clock 5 years to accept your offer :P

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
wong7799 said:
The one with B number plate look sleek n nice, no lansi look yet look sleek,my cup of tea, good look good look!

:X-: :X-: tohsan..........how r u liao?? my car is u cup of tea...haha...
me try post my engine oil 2 u drink lor... haha........kidding.... tq..:X-: :X-:
wo thanks thanks makesure it 10w-50 grade oil oni muahahahahahaha :laugh:

BakKutT3h

Mar 27, 2005
eh...the oil grade how to c liao ar ?? 5w-30 ?? 10w-30 ?? how to know it whether lighter or heavier when use it... ?

BakKutT3h

Mar 27, 2005
dun like tat ma tohsan taiko, teach me sikit la sifu...anyway whats the ori grade for our car ??

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
BakKutT3h said:
dun like tat ma tohsan taiko, teach me sikit la sifu...anyway whats the ori grade for our car ??
10w-30

i think this is the one i use....Castrol semi-sintetik...but now i use the normal because the sintetik no stock...

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
ryanz88 said:
by de way,how fast can a kenari without modificatin can go?
I think can reach 140km to 150km depend on how long the road is…

BakKutT3h

Mar 27, 2005
i'm using 5w-30, feel like its like no protection to my engine, too light and its make the engine more noisy........will it be like this?

if yes, i'm thinking of using thicker oil ler....hope engine will more quiet

wong7799

Feb 22, 2006
Oic.... Btw How Much Sale The Oil?? 4 Little 1 Bottle??
Here Me Buy 1 Sale Rm43. Filter Rm8.

How much is the insurance for a 2000cc car and above? Anyone can provide me a list? I am considering to get a 2000cc car but have to look into the insurance, maintenance and other considerations before I buy one. Thanks.