[WTS] T-Shirts !!

All Other Stuff

[WTS] T-Shirts !!

Kellyvai

Mar 15, 2006
Hey All !!

I'm selling the following T-Shirts in three colors as displayed...

It's all brand new and going for RM20.00 !!

NOTES !! :
1) Currently only available in Size M
2) Actual Colors of the T is slightly darker
3) For out-station guys : RM2 extra for postage to anywhere in Malaysia or if u want Pos Express (Box) Add RM6
4) Out-Station guys have to bank in to my Acc.
Klang Valley is COD
5) Pls provide ur contact no. and location...

Any inquiries, pls do contact me at 012-3621673 [Ling]

Cheers....

Refered as :

1) Tank (In Black, Brown, and Green)

2) Car (In White, Brown, and [Green - Currently unavailable])

3) Mic (In White, Black, and Green)

Kellyvai

Mar 15, 2006
Updates on 1st post !!

WLF7072 : UGPM

Viko: if response is good, then more sizes will be available.. thanx..

BUMP !!

bottak

Sep 13, 2005
Cheras
nide grapic dude
i like the mic one..
is it body fit

can u provide the measurement..?
like the collar to the shoulder-hands,
n fr collar to the bottom..

tq serious buyer here

Kellyvai

Mar 15, 2006
bottak said:
nide grapic dude
i like the mic one..
is it body fit

can u provide the measurement..?
like the collar to the shoulder-hands,
n fr collar to the bottom..

tq serious buyer here

Hey,
Its kindda like body fit but sraight t-shirt form.. (not girl's bodyfit type)

Collar = 9 inch (1 side to the other, not whole round)
Shoulder = 16.5 inch (from left shoulder joints to right)
Across body (front) = 18 inch
Collar to bottom = 22 inch

bottak

Sep 13, 2005
Cheras
Thanks dude!
ill call you soon on 25 november onwards..
hihi tunggu gaji masuk dulu..
any idea when ull get the L or XL size?
am sure many forummer will interested tho..

gnate

Aug 22, 2006
i need L lah bro...let me know whn u have L..nice design..like it..very cheap price also

Kellyvai

Mar 15, 2006
Sure bottak !!

I know most of the forumers would go for L and above... but my fren's company juz did these in M to test market... they had in mind to target female more.. thats why they did it in M first.. if sales goes well and fast.. the faster more sizes will be available...

Cheers !!

mu24

Jan 18, 2005
come out with L size sure will go super fast, i'm looking for L also

Kellyvai

Mar 15, 2006
dont have L yet lahh.... sorry... buy M 1st lahh... hehehe

hornydrifter

Mar 27, 2005
KEY EL!
Mari! mari beli T-shirt.....beli mari!..kelly..my gaji haven pay yet how?..help u selling here..hehehe...

i want to get groceries
vios
drive to work
vios
drive to school
vios
more space than a vios
camry
camrys are ugly
accord
i want to drift
kill yourself
i need a truck
ranger
i need a car under 50k
used vios
i want to buy a new car
no...