Random Car Pics

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
davidcnz said:
hehe... just joking ...anyway M3 look great.....but isn't it too expensive and class car..?? mod it with hood already spoil the "class"?
depends on how u mod...
if u mod till too over then sorry la...
it will lead to lala
some bm modder mod damn nice!!!

mohalw

May 19, 2005
theorekz said:
mohalw, didnt go "lang" the DC5 ar??? kekekekeke......

How dare i go "lang" that DC5? I just take over it quitely nia... :embaressed_smile:

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
long time since I saw FTOs....
but this few days always got tailed or tailed this to work.....driven by a malay lady somemore with nice GunMetal TE37:

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
Quote:
Originally Posted by davidcnz
hehe... just joking ...anyway M3 look great.....but isn't it too expensive and class car..?? mod it with hood already spoil the "class"?

depends on how u mod...
if u mod till too over then sorry la...
it will lead to lala
some bm modder mod damn nice!!!
that it the original bmw hood lei... look like this

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Yeah, it doesn't seems like it involve in as accident but looking at the DC2's condition, it's like waiting to be cut into half cuts only.

Nismofun

Apr 18, 2006
yup, waiting for chop and 3 more week this DC2 will arrive @ KL.

some picture to show how to chop old 7 series.

after tender this 7 series , bring back to our chop factory,

remove 4 door, bonet and seat

mark guide line ready to cut, normaly use bosch metal cutter to chop

chop rear boot

center

front cut

enjine view

Metaphor

Dec 16, 2004
under18carbon.deviantart.com
KeV-TEC said:
7 series top speed 250km/h only meh...
Correct me if I'm wrong, but I'm sure it can go faster. Thing is most of the modern BMWs are electronically limited to 250km/h.

Currently I'm looking to buy another project car and came across this CIVIC ES converted to K20A type R with 6 speed manual gearbox from DC5.

Tested a short while since penang traffic everywhere.
Engine is good, handling is good.

Engine K20A type R facelift - apparently still virgin.
6 speed manual LSD gearbox
Dashboard DC5 with facelift DC5 meter.
BC adjustable absorbers - handles quite nicely.
Engine bay is clean.
Exterior is quite neglected - needed a fresh coat of paint...