Exterior and Body

H4 Super Size Bulb 70/80W ...

redse

Oct 8, 2004
-Any good price for me ah bro since i've bought a pair of michiba's from u.
Wira SE with Promote.
-The michiba i sold already after i installed HID into my headlamp.

PM me bro coz wanna fix at other car.TQ KUM.:shades_smile:

HMS

Jan 20, 2004
www.maxperformance.com.my
windex & redse:

leave ur email here, i will reply with pricing
I am at OUG
Civic EK, EG local headlamp not JDM, EF local headlamp not JDM can fit

I wonder why i leave so many reminders that I dun use PM, still got ppl want me to PM, I also reminded to leave the email address or email to me directly.....hai....susah lar to make a living in zth

I work much faster with Email, I work very slow with PM
Easy to attach pics with email, troublesome to do with PM
I can track conversation easy with email, not posible with PM
My email size is virtually unlimited, PM only can store 200
So I hope ppl understand why I prefer email, until i switch off my PM

nd4ever

KL, PJ & S'ban
2 thumbs up for Kum! Friendly & trustworthy guy....... great to know him for some years edi & still very satisfied with the products he's selling!

Kum, my friend said the WRC bulbs is bloody bright at nite eventhough he's a 1st timer on using white-colored bulbs for his car. Hahahaha.......... perhaps he'll ask me to order from u a set of HID as well soon? Hehehehehe........ i'll keep u updated alrite bro. Well done! :shades_smile:

daijoubu86

Aug 1, 2006
can you help me compare these bulbs?

- Michiba 3300K Golden 100w
- Michiba 4350k White Light 100w
- WRC H4 Super Size

all used with relay kit and in plastic lamp

1) Rate from lowest to brightest for night time dry

2) Rate from lowest to brightest for night time raining

3) Rate visibility from lowest to highest for raining

4) The fog lamp you selling in the other thread, what colour is that foglamp? Is it yellow? Can it be used with a super white H4 during raining to increase visibility?

Thanks and sorry for asking u in 2 different threads. Just only saw this thread :).

HMS

Jan 20, 2004
www.maxperformance.com.my
Michiba main bulbs, i dun have stok anymore.

WRC can get.
Its 80W, a bit bluish
visibility a bit lower than Michiba 100W white, but nicer colour (whiter) - wet road

fog lamp habis liao, the one i put on offer clear stock

jonhtks

Jul 13, 2005
malaysia
hey bro,

want to ask for some opinion....

i wanna change my head light to white, which do u recommand???

i wan the highest visibility (clearest during rainy days) and possible "least problem from JPJ ones".....

beside HID wat do u recommand???

pls email me at [email protected]

thx...

Today we will be sharing with you a not very luxurious car but a normal Jazz Hybrid. We have no prejudice in cars, brands, sizes, or colours. As long you love your ride, want it to be protected, we will handle it for you. We arrived to this Jazz Hybrid early in the morning, when you can barely see the sun. It had been drizzling since 6am but fortunately it stopped...