Exhaust (Fujisubo) For SALE...!with pic...

david tao

Jul 26, 2006
can fit to toyota vios...
not s-flow,but can make it to s-flow...

david tao

Jul 26, 2006
not too noisy lah...

david tao

Jul 26, 2006
bro,sure can fit for vtec lah...
but i dunno hw the sound...

david tao

Jul 26, 2006
no too bising lah,if interested pls pm me for best price...

david tao

Jul 26, 2006
andrewleec2 PM replied

jameslim8

May 31, 2006
cRazYee said:
can fit to toyota vios?
s-flow?
sure can fix in vios la...like edison8200 car la...u know edison8200 right....hihihi:angel_smile: :angel_smile:

david tao

Jul 26, 2006
bro,if interested pls pm me for best price...thanks...

david tao

Jul 26, 2006
update...!

I got this problem maybe long ago but I just noticed it since I changed the lower arm straight, tie end rod. Some friends suggest me to go press the arm. But some suggest that I get the thing that we put at the top of the suspension so that we can adjust the suspension from there. Please help me coz i dont know what the thing that should be install to the suspension. What is it and how much the thing cost?

Sorry for lame question. Your help is appreciated.