TEAM HP4G (Honda Prelude 4th Generation

hisha

Feb 27, 2006
acrossawire said:
Something to ask you experienced bros ... do you know the official JPJ regulations with regards to HID headlights? Some ppl say HID is OK if ori spec also HID. Anyone have a lude with HID and got in trouble cos of the lights?
yellow or white colour light for head lamp was legal HID if more than 6000k was considered illegal :shades_smile:

mrbear

Nov 16, 2005
im using 8000k.. but then.. its still output white. so no problem at all..

basically its bluwish whitish.. but seems its more white on the road.

acrossawire

Oct 16, 2006
I actually like the 8000k - really lights up the road nicely (and safely) at night. And how the heck are they gonna check whether the HID is 6000k or less at a roadblock??

AcuraV

May 12, 2005
Jb
JuizeeeBrain said:
like that cannot beat u already. i timed mine almost 10secs :(
wow....

can come out top ten 0-100km championship between luder.

mine counted with rsm 8.2sec the best after converted to manual tran.. 8.8 sec when auto with empty car, all counted by RSM. rest of the test were 9sec plus even 10 sec plus when test in uneven road.

AcuraV

May 12, 2005
Jb
skyhawkheng said:
tomolo me going down to JB to work ......maybe tomolo nite look for ken! hehehe.......:shades_smile:

i will back either wednesday or thursday.

call me when free la we hv our tt in jb...:shades_smile:

jcyex

Jun 22, 2006
wow.. nice website! but still posting here because got no time to register.. in between work... sob.
hey bear... free to take me to bumifiber? i'll be in KL from the 4th to the 9th. wanna put skirts on my car lah.
anyone knows how much for a 2.5inch pipe from the extractor to the exhaust? just need the pipe.

JuizeeeBrain

Sep 21, 2005
Equine Park, SK
hi guys,

my friend's container just arrived over the weekend and i grabbed some prelude items out to list here for sale. i am also listing some old stocks which i kept as backup.

DC Sports Direct Air Charger (DAC): http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=1778407
8lbs Fidanza Flywheel: http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=1778405
H22 ECU: http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=1778406
Megan Racing H22 Extractor: http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=1778409
Arospeed Adjustable Springs: http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=1778415
TEIN HA dampers: http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=1778413

i can offer special discounts if any luders from this forum here is interested.

cheers.

skyhawkheng

May 6, 2005
puchong,setapak
TT on Saturday(4th Nov 2006)

Date: Saturday 4/Nov/2006
Time: 8:30pm
Venue: Aman Suria, Dataran Prima

Topic to discuss:

1) Club Sticker
2) Form a official Club
3) Track Day
4) ....etc

Luders that confirm:

1) Skyhawkheng (thomas)
2) strickerX
3) eric
4) Meastronoob
5) Ramjet
6)

Please confirm your attandance.

:shades_smile:

sharinling

Apr 6, 2006
JZB,

WTH is megan racing? never hear b4....

AcuraV,

When your car AT doing between 9-10sec, and mine did 9.3 sec, i think my car still boleh tahan lar hehehehe.

Acrossawire,

HOWDY NEW MEMBER, PLEASE JOIN US WHENEVER POSSIBLE HAHAHA see you this saturday.

Guys,

Just now i slimly lost to my old schoolmates 328 2.8 v6. At sri hartamas on the way to the science centre, we waited there was no cars, we parked side by side in the middle of the road, than we synchronize start using handphone handsfree. we decided to do a 0 to 150 since earlier we did a ZTH and was a draw.

The 0 to 150, "GO" 0 to 90 i picked up abit, 90 to 110 as previously he was next to me already man, by the time reach 150 his car was 5 meters infront of me. Dang it.

Now i come back home and checked ar, that bloody engine got paria HP but bloody HUGE STOCK TORQUE of 195lb-ft!!!!!!!!!!!!!! how can win lar, above 100 kena tapau kau kau. I NEED MORE TORQUE WAAAARGHHHHH hahahahaha

oh well, it was very educational. but the scariest thing was what noe, he had full tank, after we finish running he left back half tank. For me i think only drop 4 bars. Bloody petrol guzzler man dat 2.8 V6. siao

skyhawkheng

May 6, 2005
puchong,setapak
Date: Saturday 4/Nov/2006
Time: 8:30pm
Venue: Aman Suria, Dataran Prima

Topic to discuss:

1) Club Sticker
2) Form a official Club
3) Track Day
4) ....etc

Luders that confirm:

1) Skyhawkheng (thomas)
2) strickerX
3) eric
4) Meastronoob
5) Ramjet
6) .............etc

So far total got 14 luders that confirm coming. In details, u can visit to our new forum:

http://h22aoc.20.forumer.com/index.php

Please confirm your attandance.

Hey all,

Practically been to almost all the major hardware shops to look for the DPI Autocolour code AP16602. I need a can urgently. If anyone spot it, do let me know, pls pls pls .. thanks alot ! can contact me at 016-2080519, thanks !