new design el-panel meter & autogauge Defi look (270 scale)

Interior and Cockpit

new design el-panel meter & autogauge Defi look (270 scale)

faliayu

Jun 24, 2006
bradder, can put the evo 3 el meter again..i lost already dun know which one?

jeffrey206

Feb 21, 2006
not very good le maybe got a g-shock light better
and the speed meter can extend to 260km is seen like gti better

normality78

got any for toyota?

adamshahm

May 17, 2006
Quote:
Originally Posted by ijoe
loc at bandar tassik selatan...bp seri peytaling....makro cheras....uptown kota damansara (friday & satruday) ...stadium shah alam (morning market at boot sale)

about shift lights..is u need to wire it at d rpm meter..means shift lights wire goes to rpm...easy...want it arr???

adamshahm said:
bro ijoe.....do u sell ur items at car boot sale, shah alam? which 1 ya? almost weekend mornin' im hangout there to take a look n survey which item i interested..:regular_smile:

maybe dis weekend i can meet u there....insyallah...
bro....why no answer?:confused_smile:

Aug 26, 2006
bro..can u post pic how the black holder with stand look like?i would like to know further coz i planning to get a vacumm meter..

Hey Guys,

I planning to do a open pod filter in my iswara (4G13 carburetor). The iswara is built with a drop in filter. So my question is that

a) what parts are require to fix an open pod filter
b) do i need a heatshield if i'm planning to make a cold air intake
c) where is the most reliable place in KL