My car accident pics

hansomecili

Feb 14, 2006
yo jason? wat happen la? aiks...sorry for ur optra loss bro...spend so much in bumifibre n HID..now all gone...sigh...

-------------------------------------
team-imperials.drives.it

-PuPu^ZaPruD3r-

Mar 23, 2004
PJ, MaLaYSiA
www.geocities.com
Sorry lah, I will share the story when everything is settled... Now I can't post the pics and share my story yet... Hope u guys understand..

Jun 5, 2006
SLow!!!

Bro...... tis is the 1 million and 1 time i tell u.... don speed when u r not suppose to... haha.... btw.... u r the man.. take care

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
guys.....the pics were posted before he had to removed it for particular reasons.
So pls be a gentleman and quit whinning. Ppl already have bad lucks.

-PuPu^ZaPruD3r-

Mar 23, 2004
PJ, MaLaYSiA
www.geocities.com
Excalibur said:
If you cant share now why you post it at the first? i cant see any also........ wasted my time.........
I have to settle with insurance first.. That's the reason..

b00n, sorry for not replying your PM.. I forgotten about it.. Thanks for defending me :)

The car is gone, so sayang as all my $$$ all gone in modifying it... Treated my car like my second wife.. But at least I didn't lose my life.. Life is something which money cannot buy.. Drive safely :)

I'm looking code-alarm model no - PC 7600 diagram or installion programing manual, onyone know where can i find a dealer in KL?