Vsixers : Perdana V6 Club Malaysia.

tuned

Noob
Jul 4, 2005
kamikaze said:
Hi everyone, im new here, planning to buy a perdana v6 twin turbo...hope all "sifu" here willing to help me...

Need more info any "sifu" care to tell me more regarding a perdana twin turbo? :_:
err...dude, i tot you are already on one?? ????

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
kamikaze said:
Hi everyone, im new here, planning to buy a perdana v6 twin turbo...hope all "sifu" here willing to help me...

Need more info any "sifu" care to tell me more regarding a perdana twin turbo? :_:
wah so lame question..hehheheh u on drugs arr bro..hehe:)

galantorian7116

Apr 11, 2005
georgett said:
to galantorion 7116
i got 1 6a12 manual g/box with me, all in rm1500 + installation.
Bro, your locantion please.........and do you do trade in of my PV6 auto g/box?

Btw, for those who like to get a PV6 auto g/box..... i have one complete set to let go. Still running condition in my PV6. I am thinking of upgrading to manual g/box.

Georgett, i really hope that you can take in my g/box. You all are welcome to test drive the transmission to see the condition of the g/box.

NeuroOne

WFH
Sep 11, 2006
Putrajaya
tuned said:
hi gringo,

well, if i'm not wrong...

eterna TT/XX (AT and M), Galant Sports GT, VR4 (AT) --> 215ps
Galant Sports GT, VR4 (M) --> 240ps

u mean if i'm going for auto tranny, i'd have to be content with 215hp engine?
all the engines are 6A12 are they?

davidcnz

Sep 13, 2005
georgett said:
go to machineshop and ask them re-drill the stud hole to 5 holes or by simple way add a 4 to 5 spacer. u might can get it in performance shop.
the best machineshop in KL area would be hoh machining at off sg besi, sang machine at old kland road or lee brother at sg besi wet market.
thank bro... how much would that cost ..??? can give me more information on the shop??

davidcnz

Sep 13, 2005
thanks bro georgett..btw the 4 to 5 spacer is just added to the original PCD is it??so simple??what the spacer u mean?

tuned

Noob
Jul 4, 2005
NeuroOne said:
u mean if i'm going for auto tranny, i'd have to be content with 215hp engine?
all the engines are 6A12 are they?
yeah....all of them are 6A12 TTs...just different production year and factory settings i guess...

i was surprise too when i browsing for specs for them....

kacw

May 6, 2006
Hello,

Anyone know where I can trade in my Auto G/B and the estimate amount I would get for it, lol I know it will be peanuts.

tuned

Noob
Jul 4, 2005
if its in good condition.....halfcut shop or even workshops might take it in for 1k+....

but perdana stuffs prices are a bit fluctuating....always depends on demand

georgett

Oct 11, 2006
yes.. just that simple... but remember ur rim offset. after fit in the spacer, ur rim offset might be change. can be look like 4WD... ho hohoh

chempiang98

Oct 5, 2005
galantorian7116 said:
Bro, your locantion please.........and do you do trade in of my PV6 auto g/box?

Btw, for those who like to get a PV6 auto g/box..... i have one complete set to let go. Still running condition in my PV6. I am thinking of upgrading to manual g/box.

Georgett, i really hope that you can take in my g/box. You all are welcome to test drive the transmission to see the condition of the g/box.

bro if you want to let go the g/box how much you put the price..

May 3, 2006
Hello all diehard v-sixers,

eibach prokit for sale RM600.00. good condition 2 years old. have to let go cause upgrading to adjustable. price still nego. gimme a call 012-6935741. location bukit tinggi klang and usj. Thanks

khairil7

Oct 11, 2006
georgett said:
go to machineshop and ask them re-drill the stud hole to 5 holes or by simple way add a 4 to 5 spacer. u might can get it in performance shop.
the best machineshop in KL area would be hoh machining at off sg besi, sang machine at old kland road or lee brother at sg besi wet market.
Do u know who have done the above? Won't there be any -ve effect? Or is there any pic of the said "drilled rim"?